havent leh
i am quite dependent on fifi
which one should i take, blue or pink one?
i dunno
which one is for shen jing bing 1?
i need a kopi
yayy
what are some excuses for not wanting to attend someone's wedding?
someone i dislike and i no want spend tt $$$
(church wedding and reception nia no dinner)
i can't say i will be sick right
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah, this one
at suntec convention centre
say no free....
or just dun turn up...
dissolve blue and pink in hot water and drink
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno
which one is for shen jing bing 1?
LOL
so, TJV, u officially off the hook liao beh? eh, new pasture, must blanjah lor. when when....that si mi veranda si boh? champagne brunch?
say u have a date with fifi
bery 难得 to date her one
so u are unable to attend
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what are some excuses for not wanting to attend someone's wedding?
someone i dislike and i no want spend tt $$$
(church wedding and reception nia no dinner)
i can't say i will be sick right
wow, u dislike the person and he/she not aware? still can invite u ah?
no need excuse, right? just don't turn up mah. if really need excuse, just say got conflict with prior appointment eh. can?
Originally posted by FireIce:dissolve blue and pink in hot water and drink
LOL
what concoction is this? lim liao how de?
Originally posted by littlestream:LOL
what concoction is this? lim liao how de?
lim liao will bring me to the line for buffet lunch
after tt 开房 will be 一�龙���
Originally posted by FireIce:say u have a date with fifi
bery 难得 to date her one
so u are unable to attend
hee hee.........
hey FI, i went to this medical hall to buy pak fung yuen hor, the toopid shopkeeper kinda arm twisted me to buy the wai yuen tong bird's nest face mask leh. actually, his scheme was he said, he was giving me a 20% discount on my purchase but i had to coincide with an additional purchase. i must have the word "sucker" on my head. don't know how to reject or maybe forgot to react by his sudden move. heh heh. so, i bought liao but dare not use. have you heard of this mask not?
hi sucker
wah so many posts
ok yup yup will say clash with something
(a bit 牵强 lah but wat to do)
haven't confirm last day when
they are still deliberating becos i have indecent proposal hahaha
godma can go the line with lau lau also
Originally posted by FireIce:lim liao will bring me to the line for buffet lunch
after tt 开房 will be 一�龙���
hahaha.....about time, right?
oh, a good friend of mine hor, her daughter getting married this november leh. i wanna buy something. i checked tiffany, swaroski and even bassie's sites. hmm....don't know what to get. u have any suggestions? budget about C$200-C$300. thanks! ;-)
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hi sucker
basket *blushing* LOL
u ah....when i next visit sg, u better come to my outing!!!! i'm gonna oh so give it back to you!!!! :P
eh.... u still need 白凤丸?????![]()
the mask brand no hear before leh
SG dunno have or not
how come this type of thing buy from ��林 one deh??
but i think bird nest mask shd be generally ok lah
here watsons selling one box for S$19.90 for 6pcs i think
many girls say good
i oso got buy
but i buy taiwan brand one
(green)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so many posts
ok yup yup will say clash with something
(a bit 牵强 lah but wat to do)
haven't confirm last day when
they are still deliberating becos i have indecent proposal hahaha
godma can go the line with lau lau also
hahaha....indecent proposal? *rubs chin* interesting~~~~
oh, it's called "the line"? which hotel ley? lau lau? nah, i wouldn't squeeze that out from him? it pains my heart. kekekeke~~~~
Originally posted by littlestream:basket *blushing* LOL
u ah....when i next visit sg, u better come to my outing!!!! i'm gonna oh so give it back to you!!!! :P
better let me know early so that i can plan my trip..
outta sg..
Originally posted by littlestream:hahaha....indecent proposal? *rubs chin* interesting~~~~
oh, it's called "the line"? which hotel ley? lau lau? nah, i wouldn't squeeze that out from him? it pains my heart. kekekeke~~~~
the line is shang (lunch/dinner buffei)
rose veranda is also shang (high tea)
fifi went where just now?