woooo!
Originally posted by FireIce:how about taking a self-portrait to put in the websai
hehehehheheh
me have liao ah

我左看�看上看下看
dun look like u
me skin not that yellow
i dun have hep B
Originally posted by Pitot:Give back to the industry by teaching the next generation! dont need to draw lines until so clearly one la.
yar portfolio is impt and so is knowing how to be a human. as in zuo ren.
top students get employed. smart students employ.
when u cant do, u teach...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:when u cant do, u teach...
like snoopig?
i nv mention names..
if PS cannot do, how to teach?
ok lah
We all heart know stomach understand can liao
i should be watching vantage point with my guy friends.
not bad leh
Magnum !!! muaks.. he he .. k k laters ~!
"students, if you cant do gradient, click on the help tab for tutorials"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should be watching vantage point with my guy friends.
not bad leh
mummy wun intro wrong one
good morning, today is ur first lesson on photoshop
all the help u need can be found in the help menu.
/me proceed to read newspaper
Originally posted by FireIce:mummy wun intro wrong one
halfway nia
where the udder huff?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:good morning, today is ur first lesson on photoshop
all the help u need can be found in the help menu.
/me proceed to read newspaper
proceed to surf forums
Originally posted by kopiosatu:halfway nia
where the udder huff?
on the right
there is a box with "more videos", inside got the part 2, 3, 4 links
i miss the yong tau hu at suntec basement fc
and oso the one at simpang bedok
Originally posted by FireIce:proceed to surf forums
at the same time maybe touch some xmm's hand to guide the mouse.
but most quite buang liao, so i rather read newspaper and surf forums
CB
still drizzling

me will change muffler tip and spot lim
dunno if should "carbon fibre" my display or not

wooo~ i can carbon this!
got pillion seat anti slip mat?
so i dun boob crash into rider when brake at traffic lights or chee bong drivers cut lane
no progs tonight...
i think i go play game play until dawn...
i can't find the yellow PCK boots
so i considering this