me sibeh sad liao
me wish me is in BKK
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i mean since it's your fren's daughter
buy for the bride
if next time they separate (*touchwood*)
no need to divide the gift
it will belong to her if it is a girl's item hurhur
orh, i see. wah....snoopi beri smart leh. i didn't even think of it. actually hor, she is marrying ang moh leh. then hor, my friend told me, the ang moh custom is bride pays for everything. so, her pocket gonna have a big hole. but she said luckily, the groom side, the parents will chip in some ah.
thanks for the tip, snoopi. i'll bear that in mind. ;-)
Originally posted by FireIce:okok
I relli need to bathe and have my dinner (or rather, sarper)
then i need to do some work
thanks, FI. enjoy your shower and hope no bugs follow eh. have fun! ;-)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, he say its like iphone
you want the phone then stinktel keep saying its coming but after a while will get tired of waiting
orh oh...........she's tired waiting for you? hanor........i've seen many long distance relationships come to an end leh.
AAAAAAAAAAUGH~~~~~~~~~~~~
nevermind
22 more days!!!!!
unless mummy can come up with a miracle
Originally posted by kopiosatu:AAAAAAAAAAUGH~~~~~~~~~~~~
nevermind
22 more days!!!!!
unless mummy can come up with a miracle
mummy as in your mum or the mama-san?
okay okay, i don't rub it in. sorry. aiyoh, why can't u leave earlier then?
the miracle is wat?
i fly u there now in my pte jet?
then im the one tt need miracle leh
wats warren buffett's msn?
Originally posted by littlestream:mummy as in your mum or the mama-san?
okay okay, i don't rub it in. sorry. aiyoh, why can't u leave earlier then?
mamasan
because i bought tix already, and the earliest i can leave is 15
BUT i need to process photos for the shoot on the 14.
the shoot on the 14th, i dunno they want prints or not leh
haben tell me anything
if no prints u oso going to PS the pix ah?
miracle to say
"eh, tomorrow got big money shoot!..."
then the horrible thing is "...but must shoot fiona xie"
Originally posted by FireIce:the shoot on the 14th, i dunno they want prints or not leh
haben tell me anything
if no prints u oso going to PS the pix ah?
yah, still do like i am providing prints
or i can be b*stard and dun do it. hur hur hur
wah liew..... where got so immediate one....
i oso wish leh...
big jobs will have planning one oso mah
be your mummy also difficult
whole day niam niam niam tsk
go and do some work get your own clients lah
take off clothes no need planning
hur hur hur
but got chance to generate anything in october or november?
wah liew
take off clothes liao still need some foreplay leh....
u get "it" up asap lah
then can hope for something in oct, nov, dec......
that thing no up like a bit handicapped loh
i have, but not commercial
Originally posted by littlestream:orh, i see. wah....snoopi beri smart leh. i didn't even think of it. actually hor, she is marrying ang moh leh. then hor, my friend told me, the ang moh custom is bride pays for everything. so, her pocket gonna have a big hole. but she said luckily, the groom side, the parents will chip in some ah.
thanks for the tip, snoopi. i'll bear that in mind. ;-)
must be hell of a 没出�的 ang moh
let the girl pay
at least must share half half mah
Originally posted by FireIce:take off clothes liao still need some foreplay leh....
u get "it" up asap lah
then can hope for something in oct, nov, dec......
that thing no up like a bit handicapped loh

CHEEBONG!!!!!!!
now i can only use my time to re-edit photos
so boring
i shall drink some sangria
i finished the fried mee....
shd i drink my bird nest today or tml......
put mask must be b4 12 right?
drink bird nest got timing ma?
go inside fight wif the fried mee maybe not so good
dirty the bird nest hahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mamasan
because i bought tix already, and the earliest i can leave is 15
BUT i need to process photos for the shoot on the 14.
orh, don't sad lah. whatever will be will be de. if i really like a person, i will wait..........i tink.....hee hee....not sure. must really happen to know. kekekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:i finished the fried mee....
shd i drink my bird nest today or tml......
wah...bird nest. i like/wan.......