ok lah
bottled bird nest oso not say damn good or wat........
i shall drink tml then
cos i feel like puking now......
think i ate too fast......
å©å�的爸 is who this time?
i wanna sleep ler
dunno shd i take cough syrup or not
still got a bit of cough
especially when ç´§å¼ èµ·æ�¥ will ahur ahur
but take liaos tmr dunno will wake up blur blur eye puffy puffy or not...
wah..... way past my bedtime.............
Byebye
MORLING!
wake up, to the morning sun
yummy yummy yum, yummy yum yum yum
headache sial. dunno from what.
must be due for liquor
ti or or bei lo hor
ah kong ya kut tao bei kut or
morning!
back from school
morning.. sitting on ass again.
i is hungry.........
Eat cereal..
last nite got mossie attack
no sleep well
then this morling got sms at 8am............chee beh........
huh huh..
I leave my 016 line in the living room.. everyday will recieved message , updates , some work related stuffs.
Your phone if silent does the alarm ring ?
chee beh......... USD go back up liao....
now is >1.4
must stop online shopping for a while
me got headache
i feel like 噿‚Ÿç©º when å”�三è—� chant and give him headache
wah....i think these are the best chinese words u ever said......
by the way, the chant is known as 紧�咒 
because me copy and paste �三�
hur hur hur~
WAHHAHAHHAHAHAH
i like this!
i am very very hungy already
will be at home most days from now on...
no work anymore...
time to think of oher aspects of life...
ji cute sial.
i ji hungry.
Supreme Court Death Penalty Ruling... absolutely 'badass'
Precedent set by the movie 300.quote' kicked into a pit'
Lone dissenting vote. Justice Anthony Kennedy states that death penalty is way too lenient a punishment. Life without parole is 'way more brutal because its like a prison colony in the future where they just have to fight it out with each other for the rest of thier lives'
2005 Ruling
Torchinski v Peterson states that it is legal to carry a concealed weapon , as long as the weapon is 'totally slick, like a huge ass machine gun under the trench coat like in the matrix.'
Legal experts saying this marks a trend of the courts being less strictly constitutional and more strictly awesome.
going to rain liao..........
so cold now.........