here raining all the while lor
i wanna go buy lunch and pay parking oso cannot
fuxxing hell
buy season?
me eating from komala restaurant
relli everyday rain......
sibeh sian......
i feel it in my veins.. and i feel it in my bones.. !
I go buy Jap curry packets.
ooooh~~ oh yeah baby~!
i want go suntan but no sun!!! ![]()
i cant even dry my clothes for 5 days liaw la..
Dryer also quite lppl. Using heater n dehumidifier to dry my clothes.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i cant even dry my clothes for 5 days liaw la..
Dryer also quite lppl. Using heater n dehumidifier to dry my clothes.
improvisation. ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i want go suntan but no sun!!!
no tan lines!!! ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
expensive siol! ![]()
buy self-tanner
Originally posted by FireIce:buy self-tanner
isit those models use one? ![]()
but the effect like not so good leh
why u wanna be tanned?
me just woke up.
amazing
if not abit otaku look ![]()
å®…ç”· not bad wat
宅男 look very 脆弱
like good to bully ![]()
u neber watch guessx3?
人��貌相
CB LAH! I wake up liao and its still raining!!
i just wanna go pay season parking!
第一�象 is also important ma
okay, only to a certain extent guess.. ![]()
Who wants some curry.
Success. I tot not enough water.. but turns out actually is perfect. Spices break down into a milky sauce like substance..mmm..slurp....
damn.. meat not as tasty.. maybe i shouldve cooked it longer to soak the onions and spices in first before add water to boil the veges down to nice and soft. bugger!
http://armedforces.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/328583?page=2#post_8349004
4 months season parking, $68.00 ![]()
woohoo~
| Please indicate which one of the following best describes yourself? |
| Heterosexual |
| Bisexual |
| Homosexual |
what should i put ah?