what is the truth?
forums siao liao
i am back
i put all of the above
bao sua bao hai
i is bery sleepy
the ngee ann city toilet (nearest kinokuniya) always got one weirdo around evening.
he will stand outside the cubicles, even though there are empty booths.
i wonder if he likes to smell shit or like to see hear guys shitting.
as you can see
i was 忙到 lao sai today
they hv identified who to take over my taskssssssss liaos
but boss said hvn't told them worr hurhur
say let him tell them liaos then i can hand over my stuff to them
ok lor
then my committee members very clever
wanna make me do this do that so they have less things to take over
i also will know how to tarik 1
but i will do swee swee
if i can do i will do properly
but i æ�å–œ them
they won't have a replacement of a Vice Chair who has been me truly who has been doing all the work pui pua cb
happy!
managed to buy 2 x adidas polo tees.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
the ngee ann city toilet (nearest kinokuniya) always got one weirdo around evening.
he will stand outside the cubicles, even though there are empty booths.
i wonder if he likes to smell shit or like to see hear guys shitting.
some strange fetish he got there..![]()

fifi nice or not?
i went to gift fair
they quoted me $11
i going to buy 10 as christmas pressie
抓出去枪毙?
Originally posted by QX179R:some strange fetish he got there..
last time when working i used frequent kino often,
always see him there in the evening, just standing outside the cubicles.
weirdo.
after i see him, i went to the toilet above.
what happens if you shitting halfway and he breaks down the door with a knife?
lots of weirdos these days.
not nice leh
this type u go bugis village the cool-time can get 3 for $10