wei wei wei sure or not??????????
u go bugis village see loh
oso got mentioned on tv before
the watches there stylo mylo one
but super cheap
oh no
they coming on fri
tt means i hv to go tmr
i go pompom then eat dinner
and then most prob KO
i have headegg =\
fifi
bugis village is bugis junction?
shd i go comex?
hmm...
but i oni free to go on friday.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi
bugis village is bugis junction?
no
the "pasar malam" across the road
oh no comex
i wanna buy thumb drives
Originally posted by FireIce:no
the "pasar malam" across the road
"pasar malam"?
issit near the new hospital
like one row one row of make-shift shops there ah?
just across bugis junction lah
www.bugis-street.com
or issit these shops?
Originally posted by FireIce:just across bugis junction lah
www.bugis-street.com
oh oh ok ok i go find
ä½ æƒ³è¢«æžªæ¯™å�—?
�想
我想è¦�ä½ æŠ±æŠ±
got see �国煌 and 辉哥 just now?
i realised i missed celebritea break two weeks liaos
must catch up
next week the xiao fei yu i hate him yayapapaya
is FI still around? i will be posting the mask pic soon. ;-)
fifi c liao
u can post
i will be back later to see
i go get naked and wet now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi c liao
ya ya
then u can 抱 my 尸体
FI, this is the wai yuen tong bird's nest mask.

Originally posted by FireIce:u can post
i will be back later to see
i go get naked and wet now
*sends spycam* kekekeke~~~
okay, posted le. ;-)
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya
then u can 抱 my 尸体
eee i no want
i want æŠ•å…¥ä½ æ¸©æš–çš„æ€€æŠ±
this is the watsons bird nest mask