Originally posted by TehJarVu:
eee i no want
i want æŠ•å…¥ä½ æ¸©æš–çš„æ€€æŠ±
u oso need to eat the blue and pink pills?
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the watsons bird nest mask
yum yum yum
thanks snoopi. got. i watched selected de. some peeps i no like. i like ah bee the most. very touching. didn't know he's got such background. sometimes one tink one cham, but hear other peep stories, maybe they lagi cham. :(
i was also surprised about huang wen yong. i didn't know he got ladies mouth. he seemed like a nice chap.
i am waiting to watch chen liping. my fav. i saw michelle chia and her bf shawn chen also. kinda cute couple. not really impressed with pinghui. other than, no watch le. you? what's your take?
Originally posted by FireIce:u oso need to eat the blue and pink pills?
伟哥?
no need leh
Originally posted by littlestream:thanks snoopi. got. i watched selected de. some peeps i no like. i like ah bee the most. very touching. didn't know he's got such background. sometimes one tink one cham, but hear other peep stories, maybe they lagi cham. :(
i was also surprised about huang wen yong. i didn't know he got ladies mouth. he seemed like a nice chap.
i am waiting to watch chen liping. my fav. i saw michelle chia and her bf shawn chen also. kinda cute couple. not really impressed with pinghui. other than, no watch le. you? what's your take?
who is ah bee?
i like all leh hahaha
i like it when they are real
yah the worst was pinhui becos quite fake
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the watsons bird nest mask
oh wow....looks like this type of mask pretty popular. the ones you posted yesterdy got green and maroon packaging de. thanks, FI. now i feel more comfort using. i didn't take the back of my box. it states that yang gui fei constantly used bird's nest to keep herself gorgeous. some more bird's nest is rich in collagen and si mi epidermal growth factor that accelerates epidermis cell growth. also whiten skin and clear blemishes. inhibit the formation of melanin and speed metabolism.
wah lau, don't kjnow real or bluff le. :P
oh no i wanna eat penang laksa
who is ah bee?
i like all leh hahahai like it when they are real
yah the worst was pinhui becos quite fake
alamak...u too young ah? ah bee is nick for chew chor meng when he was in that gan gan chor ke kai sin ren. something liddat. kekekeke~~~
har? u like all ah? hmm....who else in there ley?
aiyah i watching the zhun xiong and zhi xun
the two are real couple or not?
got quan yifeng
michele chia and shawn
huang wen yong
jack neo
li jin mei (i like her after wtahcing this progamme)
zheng pinhui
yah yah chew chor meng (he ah bee ah? i seldom watch tv lah actually)
tudou kns tonite lah tsk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyah i watching the zhun xiong and zhi xun
the two are real couple or not?
got quan yifeng
michele chia and shawn
huang wen yong
jack neo
li jin mei (i like her after wtahcing this progamme)
zheng pinhuiyah yah chew chor meng (he ah bee ah? i seldom watch tv lah actually)
orh....maybe i will check out jack neo. am interested in his personal life. but i so wanna watch chen liping? how come no zoe tay or aileen tan? i was in the same star search as the 2 of them. si judges. mata portek. no pick me. :evil:
me wanna eat 炸猪è‚
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tudou kns tonite lah tsk
this time of the nite is not a good time. sure very ka de. best time to watch tudour is after 3am, your time.
got a baby golden beetle peep at me bathing
and i sent it to god
if u all hungry.... bery hungry...... will headegg or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:got a baby golden beetle peep at me bathing
and i sent it to god
hee hee.....you seem to attact beetles leh. when i was living in sg, don't rem having beetle many if got roaches, and lagi jia lat if flying one, i hid behind my dad. i hate roaches. i mean i rarely use the word "hate" but to use it, i really really hate roaches.
Originally posted by FireIce:if u all hungry.... bery hungry...... will headegg or not?
no, if hungry in the middle of the nite, i can't sleep.
headache, they say sometimes not enough water. but if it bothers you hor, FI, go take some painkillers. i cannot function if i got headache. some say caffein does the trick too but i am not sure. take care ah. maybe go rest early ah.
Originally posted by FireIce:got a baby golden beetle peep at me bathing
and i sent it to god
Happy beetle...
æ»äº†ä¹Ÿç”˜æ„¿... ![]()
i think is my kampong problem bah
and i stay low floor.....
i go heat up the food now
gobble everything
then try to sleep early (and pray wun fat)
Originally posted by FireIce:i think is my kampong problem bah
and i stay low floor.....
i go heat up the food now
gobble everything
then try to sleep early (and pray wun fat)
orh. but i lived on the 9th leh. also got flying roaches. sian kia de si ka zua.
enjoy your supper and yah, go rest ah. no lah, u won't fat. besides, u can afford it leh. for me, i have to tahan tahan. :(
Originally posted by Beautiful951:yum yum yum
yum yum?
after FireIce finish using, give you to eat. ![]()
me is here
for those who miss me
hello
Originally posted by laurence82:me is here
for those who miss me
* raises hand *
where did u go? paktoring?