i was taking a small nap
smallll one
and realise one of the forumer msn me but i never reply
-_-
you must be really tired. but if i nap in the evening? i'll probably sleep right through till the morning. it's amazing how u folks can get up.
i hope to get up..eventually
haha
denied my day off tmr because of the farking open house!!!rahhhhh..
huh? larling, why they deny u off just becos of open hse?
they want u to help do something?
why would u wanna get up when it's bed time? haha
Originally posted by stellazio:denied my day off tmr because of the farking open house!!!rahhhhh..
was it approved in the first place? if yes, then they shouldn't. otherwise, maybe they do need as many bodies as possible for the open house?
i dun noe sia
to get something done
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:huh? larling, why they deny u off just becos of open hse?
they want u to help do something?
got f5 flying what..if they fly means i gotta work..![]()
eh, u come back from thailand already ah?
so fast?
Originally posted by littlestream:was it approved in the first place? if yes, then they shouldn't. otherwise, maybe they do need as many bodies as possible for the open house?
its an entitlement to get a dayoff after coming back from detachment.
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, u come back from thailand already ah?
so fast?
about 2 weeks loh..i also starting to feel sian le..everyday drink and drink..
Thy is funny
u drink everyday in thailand ah?
not good wor
must jie jiu now
Originally posted by laurence82:u drink everyday in thailand ah?
not good wor
must jie jiu now
like 90% of the days i'm drinking..
Originally posted by stellazio:like 90% of the days i'm drinking..
becos of ? boredom? loneliness?
Originally posted by stellazio:its an entitlement to get a dayoff after coming back from detachment.
orh. so, maybe delayed entitlement? or they were not aware that you were back from detachment. u went to darwin, right? how was it?
阿婆跑得快,一定有�怪
???
chips need the blue and pink pills too?
i go bathe
u all dun peep
i jiak ba liao
still headegg
and i have a lot of dishes to wash
pray my mani stays
Originally posted by FireIce:i jiak ba liao
still headegg
and i have a lot of dishes to wash
pray my mani stays
looks like u need to take painkillers. have a good rest, FI. i am going off le.
nite nite and good one tmr ;-)
night
i am back
ok thats good