i am dying
ask noopig revive u
or ur yandao in mrt
or ur yandao in BK
or wu zun
or michael cheng or joe something
haha
mike he and joe cheng
tsk~
paiseh, now is 连凯 
today this tomorrow that
tsk
what will hai zi de ba say?
*me pass mike to hai zi de ba*
心照�宣 lah
this ring nice or not?
have i seen this kind of ring b4?
a bit too common leh
maybe I should be going to bed soon.
Originally posted by laurence82:i am back
ä½ èƒ–äº†ï¼�
juz nw i got 光明æ£å¤§çš„çœ‹ä½ å†²å‡‰

oni US$5 leh
yah, actually can easily find in SG lah
when i fwee i go find
and i oso want to go agnes b. see wallet
and oso clutch
i rber tt day i saw one not bad one
and must ask around who want go comex.......
ok, i think i shall go sleep
before my head drops off
i tot u all say agnes b sucks
me carrying agnes b bag
u all hinting something issit?
why some people against what i do
west area people sucks
jc people sucks
now agnes b sucks
some people got problems all the time
thailand also sucks
praise thailand good also kena shot down
cb
anyway, bye fifi
me and here with chips
only
me?
i got say?
i dun relli like the handbags loh..... too common oso.....
hmm....
but the homme range not bad...
and most imptly........ they hire good-looking male staff.......
not u
somebody else
nvm
u go sleep and rest
me go play with hai zi de ba
Originally posted by laurence82:not u
somebody else
nvm
u go sleep and rest
me go play with hai zi de ba
but i nid 照顾å©å�的妈 leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but i nid 照顾å©å�的妈 leh
ok lor
u go lor
bye
Originally posted by laurence82:ok lor
u go lor
bye
u dun wan me to go
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u dun wan me to go
i dun want u to go
i want u to die instead
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun want u to go
i want u to die instead
tsk. 最毒香蕉心.
but i noe u �是心� la
u say me 最毒
then u say me �是心�
make up ur mind lar
or else i spank u
do u noe?
we dun breathe through both our nostrils leh
say, who the zabor in the DP