i dunno if got anti-slip mat. but got sparco seat ![]()
helmet leh?

the color i like
the print on it i no like lah
ah boy got this one meh?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no progs tonight...
i think i go play game play until dawn...
me no mind xin wang
but i mind the cab ride home after tt
Originally posted by FireIce:the color i like
the print on it i no like lah
ah boy got this one meh?
never see before.
nowadays i dunno where to get funky helmets liao
maybe u can try using the pink noodle bowl from hawker centres then tie with strap ![]()
me no need phunky lah
I just need cheap and fitting
pink is a bonus
BKK can find ![]()
just now tested speaker and woofer again
my downstair neighbour also oweis on song loud
now my turn....hahahahah
later i post link
i wunder what other forum i can go to see see. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wunder what other forum i can go to see see.
hardwarezone
edmw
stomp taklback
ahhahahahahha
��清楚状况
er? what dat mean?
walk until right foot pain
bought sasha bearfor an admin staff who is leaving
sleepy igo orh orh
eh..... u are the one leaving rite..........
sep leaving me the one
aug leaving got 3 ![]()
the back of the foot there pain how to make it better?
rub ah?
i got no dinner
i had warm sirlion beef salad for lunch
nice
but wat to eat for dinner?
and i am sleepy
63633535 pizza hut delivery!
its a cold day today
Originally posted by twinkleprops:63633535 pizza hut delivery!
ok calling now
i ordered liaos then my mum heated up tom yam soup for me
me bery long no have tomyam soup liao
i wanna go thai express
or jai thai
me ish back
so cold the weather
i wish i have a bowl of hot curry or tom yum soup now
wah..... we got circle.....