ok, i tell u, my underwear color today is orange
no not this
fifi, ah lau and weidev go out
when they eat that time
weidev always tell ah lau, "kor, eat" before eating
u think ish strange or not?
buffet lunch is a disappointment
i realise its a healthy lunch buffet
ritz carlton is nice though, but service and food cannot compare to hilton bangkok
4bia...dun waste money go watch
its a bit comical, plot is boring overall, they employ the 'shock' tactics in this movie
nuthing much
but the end remind me of Body #19
i know the lady stewardess actress
she also acted in the Love of Siam
healthy lunch?
u no check properly first?
healthy lunch means what?
no meat ah?
ok won't watch 4bia then
i neber tot u would need my opinion on anything except to check on my underwear and nipple color
york hotel got penang hawker fair again
but i dunno where i put my pamphlet
they have been sending these to me for......... almost 10 years? geez 风雨�改 sia
i no understand leh
so u went ritz carton eat ximi?
i dun intend to watch 4BIA........
i thinking to go see 12 lotus or not leh
but my movie buddy no jio=\
Originally posted by FireIce:i neber tot u would need my opinion on anything except to check on my underwear and nipple color
i ask u for ur opinion even on how to resign sia
ok the mentioned phenomenon in the post above
u say strange or not?
i went york hotel (white rose cafe or wat) hi-tea buffet before
i think is the cheapest in orchard rd area
i like the DIY popiah counter
i made a relli fat one
not much impression on the rest of the food
bcos i was busy playing with the popiah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i ask u for ur opinion even on how to resign sia
ok the mentioned phenomenon in the post above
u say strange or not?
i think is ok lah
their 关系 is not my problem
when i finally get to have hi-tea with lau ren, i will say, honey, eat.
got see eric khoo?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think is ok lah
their 关系 is not my problem
geez
all the 怪物
phenomena
anyway, i dun noe abt 12 Lotus, nice than 881 or not?
on the websai say healthy lunch buffet
there got porridge, crackers, sandwiches, sashimi, sushi, chawan mushi, wonton noodles, seabass, ginseng prawn, briyani, chutney, veal, seafood tofu, siew mai, char siew bun, soon kueh, nonya kueh, pistachio ice cream, choc ice cream, expresso ice cream, green bean soup, black sesame soup, crab meat soup plus other five kind of soup etc etc
but ok only, next time wil be the Line liao
Originally posted by FireIce:
really?
what will people like noopig say??
pls leh, me and weidev godbro, wtf is wrong?
so far my frens none watched 12 lotus leh
i think everyone is waiting for everyone else to watch first then say good or not
i think fifi must kai dao noopig