he used bones to boil the soup
and then add the 麻辣�锅 paste to create the soup base
and buy nice liao
很用心�的wor
鬼啊������
as pale as ghost!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:why is not mezzanine champagne brunch??
no no no
1 is my sis she will beat me up
the other one is a mutual fren
dun ha la with u all oredi
i go pompom then eat potato chips
and i shd be sleeping early cos got headegg
Originally posted by FireIce:$200 kinokuniya voucher
21st birthday leh tsk si fifi
melting pot @ HI atrium oso nice
me like
quite affordable oso
away from town (which oso means �方便 to go)
huh.... wats wrong with a $200 kinokuniya voucher for 21st bday?
no want voucher?
then get a ipok nano video or wat lah
must try to squeeze the price as low as possible, cos got rumours the 1530 will be discontinued after this show le...
omg i sounding more and more like old man. (*!@@!
hmmm me sibeh excited, next month go take photo of kids liao~
yesh me ish back
cb
kena snooked
farking pork knuckles twice or thrice as big as the one in paulaner
so got oomph for s3x liao not?
MC tell u go eat pork knuckles till u die
no ooomph for s3x
nowadays me feel lethargic
and pls, i know MC, he is a kind hearted guy, he wont tell me this kind of things de
are u gonna get him a laptop?
i neber see him before u know he is kind hearted? ![]()
he will slap u and f*ck ur backside
oh pls, i got talk to MC b4
are u gonna get him a laptop?
talk nia ![]()
i get him laptop for what f*ck?
me go watch beauty retouching video
by calvin hollywood
then how is he going to access internet? i tot u said u gonna bring him one?
me taking pics of my dick to send to fifi
he got internet ah
he got come online
so are you sure he's your twin? everything u oso dunno ![]()
i told u ler mah
we lost touch for some time
me miss him
hope he and KL forever
hehe
hello guys im back!
Originally posted by laurence82:me taking pics of my dick to send to fifi
wa kao u damn sick
Originally posted by SGpork:wa kao u damn sick
u wank to my pics
u also damn sick
kaoz