Originally posted by laurence82:u wank to my pics
u also damn sick
kaoz
at least i dont wank on ur dick..
Originally posted by SGpork:at least i dont wank on ur dick..
no link
ok lei im hungry.. i go find food..
i go upload pics
monring!~~~~
morning pillow
ei, kopi, last time u like this ger on tv now rite...........
karena lam or wat ah

he likes carina lau
morning pork
i ate porkie

Originally posted by laurence82:he likes carina lau
snoopig lah
he likes 熟女
Originally posted by laurence82:i ate porkie
wah
bigger than my head
me prefer sandra bullock
hardly any girl in sg got her wits or character
pffft
lau ren like ang moh cai...............
well, u ask me to tick 'homo' under the associate survey
how now brown cow??
i said all of the above
no lor
u said homo, i said i put all of the above
tsk
i go find more pics to entertain u
i go eat potato chips and 看呀看�电视..........
Originally posted by laurence82:i ate porkie
i shll drem eting pork knuckles tonite. sweet drems to myself . lol
alright i think time for me to slp too..
tired liao ..
fifi ignore me again
i go find hai zi de ba
Originally posted by FireIce:ei, kopi, last time u like this ger on tv now rite...........
karena lam or wat ah
karena lam
ya ya~ me still like ![]()
saw her on tv.
den i switch off, because me will melt if i continue watching.
me also melt when i saw KL
u carry on melting
18 more days i'll be there.
u can rot and die in SG