me will enjoy KL
i finished the potato chips
and im cooking a taiwan sausage now

^ my previous handphone wallpaper

^ dis one photoshop until sibeh buang sial

my fringe a bit longer then like her like tt ![]()
which foto?
me like her eyes, nose n cheeks. ji cute.
this one
i think to have this length de fringe need 2 more mths
i realised me damn long no eat char kuay tiao liao.......
let me go think of where de char kuay tiao i like...............
same surname as me

Originally posted by FireIce:this one
i think to have this length de fringe need 2 more mths
hur hur hur my previous wallpaper
last time me use as msn avatar, everyone ask if that's my gf.
i wish i could say yes
sibei tired ah... lenovo...
i realise me like gers with cute cheeks
hur hur hur
but KL dun have cute cheeks
to think about it, the girl in Friendship really look like KL a lot
who say KL no cute cheeks.
when she smile, her cheeks so cute
i only remember her sweet perfume coz i everytime ask her something, so that she will lean close to me
hjahahahahhahahh
i like guys with cute butt cheeks
like the one who saw me doing the big ugly yawn ![]()
too late, me smell before u
its ok, let u enjoy
i'll be there long time from 18th sept
u rot and die here and entertain lao char bors who dunno how to use computer
Originally posted by FireIce:i like guys with cute butt cheeks
like the one who saw me doing the big ugly yawn
neber tell him that when he see u yawn, he is entitled to ur lumber
Originally posted by FireIce:i like guys with cute butt cheeks
like the one who saw me doing the big ugly yawn
raffles place a lot
hhahahahahhaha
laozhabor got brog u know!!!
i waiting for him to make the first move leh
every time he see me he no smile one....
but our eyes will meet...........
i think trying to act dao.........
btw, this one is not the mrt one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:too late, me smell before u
its ok, let u enjoy
i'll be there long time from 18th sept
u rot and die here and entertain lao char bors who dunno how to use computer
me enjoy flirting with them
my collik got so jealous she told me to stop flirting
but i like
they also jio me go their cities eat seafood or go shopping
den u gib him namecard lah
wat chew waiting four?
Originally posted by laurence82:me enjoy flirting with them
my collik got so jealous she told me to stop flirting
but i like
they also jio me go their cities eat seafood or go shopping
den u let them f*ck ur backside
or u prefer MC to f*ck?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:den u gib him namecard lah
wat chew waiting four?
if he smile or come tok to me first, i will give him namecard
I oredi prepare liao loh!
Originally posted by FireIce:if he smile or come tok to me first, i will give him namecard
I oredi prepare liao loh!
sial lah
me can't find a reason to tok to strangers leh. unless i clubbing in bkk. hur hur hur.
if the guy can go tok first, its miracle. can buy wedding gifts liao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:den u let them f*ck ur backside
or u prefer MC to f*ck?
if they are as kinky as fifi
fifi suggested strap-on
MC not gay!