Originally posted by FireIce:if he smile or come tok to me first, i will give him namecard
I oredi prepare liao loh!
fifi, i mail u my namecard can
my company special, got print chinese name and contact details behind
Originally posted by laurence82:if they are as kinky as fifi
fifi suggested strap-on
MC not gay!
MC will f*ck you upside down... literally. if he has the chance.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:MC will f*ck you upside down... literally. if he has the chance.
no he wont
pls dun bluff
if he will do that, he would have done long time ago
pffft
u never meet him
u dunno
chinese name so common wat
last time my co. oso have
IBM oso have
ur hp i have oredi.
address i oso have.
wat else do i need to know?
Originally posted by laurence82:if they are as kinky as fifi
fifi suggested strap-on
MC not gay!
MC no need strap-on wat!!!
ok lor
u have my hp and address
what u waiting for?? my room empty now, my bro went to KL with his gf
the pork knuckle nice anot?
big anot?
i see liao damn gian eat leh
Originally posted by laurence82:ok lor
u have my hp and address
what u waiting for?? my room empty now, my bro went to KL with his gf
waiting for my taiwan sausage to be cooked
so i can eat
then continue play sushido until hair dry
then go koon
i dun want to talk to fifi liao
harlo, xue di
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun want to talk to fifi liao
harlo, xue di
big anot?
i receive mailer from TBS
tempting me to spend more money............ tsk~
Originally posted by FireIce:i receive mailer from TBS
tempting me to spend more money............ tsk~
psst.. å©å�的奶粉钱ä¸�è¦�花掉
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
big anot?
ok
but super big
so difficult to cut
i rather eat the skin and the rest leave one side
Originally posted by laurence82:ok
but super big
so difficult to cut
i rather eat the skin and the rest leave one side
*slurp
i go find ppl to pool to buy........
need $120 to get the free gift........
u can ask me ah
what should i get from TBS?
time to sleep.
later go play football.
muacks kopi
Originally posted by laurence82:u can ask me ah
what should i get from TBS?
i oni got a couple of things to buy....
cheap cheap nia........
u wanna get the whitening range?
then u can look more like �白脸
fifi insulted me sia
i go chat with other people
王祖贤 damn chio sia.....................
lau ren, u can come to bed liao
after sex i need to sleep
tml have to wake up early
i just switched on the tv then saw this classic show ![]()
yah chio
fifi u go sleep bah
i doing my work
nitey
muacks