tony leung when young so cute leh
i go sleep ler
bye all
lol hei shang lao yao
is actually a stupid house rite ![]()
last time the special effects so good, like that can 骗� already。 ![]()
i wonder what would lord of the rings be like under hong kong production. ![]()
morning...
nobody ar
so quiet sia..
hmm i go watch video..
nobody ar..
knn ...meet him 10..now call me say just wake up..
why always like that 1..
who?
i is bery busy today
manning 2 computers
hohoho~
me going to qiu fo bai shen
haha
what fifi want?
早生贵å�
funnily, i also thot of tis
we are so same mind!
we is 天生一对 loh~
i going to get the old ASUS G1 later, no more dell. ![]()
MERDEKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
fark
forgot to put up topic
ah lau wad time going to waterloo? want to go suntec?
anytime in the afternoon
yesterday got some other forumers asked me leh
but me still thinking whether to join the farking squeezathon or not
i going to buy laptop leh, today is 1st, might as well go to waterloo also.
what time u want to meet?
u all go waterloo do wad?
have nice things to eat?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u all go waterloo do wad?
have nice things to eat?
see china mei mei, u want to come?
I go have lunch with my dad first.
the Waterloo hawker centre is down for renovation?
last time my uncle run a banana leaf rice stall there, then close down go back to do taxi
now taking care of his herd, and i emphasise, herd of grandchildren
put timing first leh, coz i eating with my mum first