oh
actually my bro and sis also studied in nz way back
1 in auckland 1 in wellington
both colombo plan schlrs
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ohhhhhh that toyota.. i know already... haha... that's super close to uni..
u mean there are penguins!?!? I never see before!! but then again.. I don't go there that often la..
thats right. Can u imagine how close i am ? I walk 10 minutes. Bike 5 minutes. Drive need 15 minutes. Jam then trying to find car park . lol!
N A few areas designated 'Safe Area's meaning during anytime of the day u follow certain routes , Wharenui is one of them it will be safer lo. More lights and police n uni security patrol on those... 2 wheeled things . So yeah.. ;p
Yup , NZ penguins. They are quite small sized. Like this kind

i only see penguins before in melb and our zoo only...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh
actually my bro and sis also studied in nz way back
1 in auckland 1 in wellington
both columbo plan schlrs
oo the Columbo Plan. Isnt that some Inter governmental Economic , Social , planning ,sustaining kinda programme ? Co-operative concept ? I was briefly exposed to that concept when i was at a convention n this dude was telling me n my colleague about it.
i go and check out the nautica chrono
and ultra organic green barley thingy
funny cannot find websai
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i only see penguins before in melb and our zoo only...
I wanna see Emperor Penguins! They are the King of Penguins.

Happy Feet is cute too. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats right. Can u imagine how close i am ? I walk 10 minutes. Bike 5 minutes. Drive need 15 minutes. Jam then trying to find car park . lol!
N A few areas designated 'Safe Area's meaning during anytime of the day u follow certain routes , Wharenui is one of them it will be safer lo. More lights and police n uni security patrol on those... 2 wheeled things . So yeah.. ;p
Yup , NZ penguins. They are quite small sized. Like this kind
Seems like there are some changes since I left. Nvr heard of this safe area when I was there..
Nvr see NZ penguins before... :(
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Seems like there are some changes since I left. Nvr heard of this safe area when I was there..
Nvr see NZ penguins before... :(
Cause now Canty is like eating up the surrounding areas designating them safe zones. Biclycle lanes all around. They took over Teachers College too. So u can imaggine how massively massive the uni is now. lol Plus our sister city in Japan has an incrase in students, so i be seeing more cute posey jap chicks. Saw a whole bunch of them in canteen. All stopped just before the entrance n did all the cute poses n stuff. So kawaii. he he
The New Engineering block should be done by this year. All the high tech stuffs are being moved in. Apparently now they can do more sophisticated research jointly with Aus , US n UK.
But , nothing really changed that muchh. Just the entire city is being redesigned to fit the Garden City concept;.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Cause now Canty is like eating up the surrounding areas designating them safe zones. Biclycle lanes all around. They took over Teachers College too. So u can imaggine how massively massive the uni is now. lol Plus our sister city in Japan has an incrase in students, so i be seeing more cute posey jap chicks. Saw a whole bunch of them in canteen. All stopped just before the entrance n did all the cute poses n stuff. So kawaii. he he
The New Engineering block should be done by this year. All the high tech stuffs are being moved in. Apparently now they can do more sophisticated research jointly with Aus , US n UK.
But , nothing really changed that muchh. Just the entire city is being redesigned to fit the Garden City concept;.
wow....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wow....
Plan ur retirement here. LoL!
*waits for dinner to be cooked*
You Ma Ma Zhen Hao.
Oh.. n btw..
if u guys ever order white wine.
The Jacob's Creek Chardonnay Pinot Noir , Brut Cuvee... highly recommended. what really impressed me was the nice blend of Chardonnay... and Pinot Noir. I must say its the first time i have come across this variety of blend.Magnifique!
Ladies love it. ![]()
I like Jacobs Creek Red wine.
Very cip and gud.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi i give niece sasha bag + 1 small sasha bear okay or not?
21 yrs old still like bear bear meh?
bag is ok lah
but get a nicer brand one can?
at least GUESS or wat lah.
We all like Cheap and Good stuff. lol
Thats why its better to have the knowledge to know the cheap or reasonably priced ones but as good as ur..Amun Rha Range or few hundred dollar frenchy wines.
Drink n buy as much of them as u can before it gets noticed n they upz the price. But normally i takes less then 1 to 2 yrs to be noticed then WHAM! Upz price liaw. But then again , some range the same but different years.. it just tasted worse.
Like Chilean Coyam 2001 is the best.. subsequent 2002, 2003, 2004 ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
den when she serve me i put on her finger or around her neck?
so fast wanna put thing on her finger??
u sure or not?
I think bracelet or necklace would be good lah
no need too asspensive one
I bring u to perlini's silver
i keep smelling kiam her..
dunno which neighbour cooking........
ggggooooooooooooooddddddd mmmoooorrrrrnnniiiiinnnnnnnngggggggg!!!!!!111111`111
Your Jacob's Creek Chardonnay Pinot Noir is what year de?
I dun like white wine though. Red wine taste better for me.
But i still quite noob at drinking wine. So far only like Jacobs Creek.
the kiam her smell is actually from my house -_-
i go drink kopi and eat porridge
wat a nice day to nua!
Originally posted by motoway:Your Jacob's Creek Chardonnay Pinot Noir is what year de?
I dun like white wine though. Red wine taste better for me.
But i still quite noob at drinking wine. So far only like Jacobs Creek.
Its Brut Cuvee. No year. This one is not bad. Crisp n clear finish. I drink as long as its nice to drink. Jacobs Creek not bad. My shop got sell but we never had a Chardonnay Pinot Noir mix b4.
LoL. i also only intermediate in wine tasting. Cause most of the time i drink liaw n forget. Now i actually record down what i drink , how it tastes , smell n colouration. Once u sort it out u know how to order when u dine n wine, at least the multitude of wines on the menu, something similiar will catch ur eye. N roughly know what to expect. N if its bad wine.. u can only blame urself. lol
i still think fifi avatar looks weird
looks like that picture that was widely circulated. A cat in a pomelo peel .

Similiar ? what do u guys think.
animal abuse~!
why am i unranked in vww ![]()