yay~~~~
return date shifted
me will be away from singapore even longer!
tot now the problem is........
can u even go there in the 1st place...........
can lah, suvarnabhumi still operational.
i go deliver something to my grandparents house
i thinking of blading but i think will bua toh on the wet road =\
blading?????
yah
me no have 2 wheels
but i have 8 wheels
cannot imagine u blading sial
like me no look like barista
i think we need to take a pic together
u with the coffee and me with the blades
it will look super wrong if me wear the starbucks uniform
den u dress up sporty sporty
how about i wear the starbarks uniform with blades
and u make coffee in sporty attire
sounds like portfolio material sial ![]()
okok
me go be delivery ger now
be back soon~!
viwawa server will be back at 4.15pm
just nice i go out now.
morning all!
i ish back!!
i realised i have been wasting a big part of my life waiting for buses...........
Originally posted by FireIce:21 yrs old still like bear bear meh?
bag is ok lah
but get a nicer brand one can?
at least GUESS or wat lah.
alamak sibeh mafan leh
i was thinking the sasha bear bag, and a little henry bear
plus the dual dial watch 就算了
if got time then i find 1 more item
guess bags hor
i got see b4
all very heavy 1 correct anot?
ok lah i will look harder
and hor
fifi ah
today i got think of you
when i saw this badge in Ameba
it says,
born to shop, forced to work kakakaka
if she still studying then get something tts for student use
working then get for working use
get gadgets oso can
i checked out the nautica chrono ler
after discount is $272
if i had not bought my blue chrono maybe i will buy it
now hor, wear liaos not say very nice leh
my blue chrono somehow got more æ€§æ ¼
altho i was actually looking for a black one (nautica is black)
then the ultra organic green barley
tt place 没有
the fei lou told me tmr coming
think is bluff me 1
then i saw psyllium husk at nature farm
maybe go back to take this natural fibre better lah
so another day i will buy
take with orange
then i bought wheat bread for my mum
and had lunch at swiss bake
very cheap and good
green pea soup with 2pcs of toast, mango cake, latte
$9.80 nett
i saw the samsung mini notebook (like eee tt one)
but design not tt sleek leh
maybe i will get eee too
this ish good
Originally posted by FireIce:if she still studying then get something tts for student use
working then get for working use
get gadgets oso can
swarosvki where got more range?
i saw the heart shape crystal pendant with thumb drive like quite cool
she nus final yr finance/accounts lah dunno wat the course name
sweet sweet girl plays tennis for her JC last time
so how now?
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw the samsung mini notebook (like eee tt one)
but design not tt sleek leh
maybe i will get eee too
last time u asked me not to get!!!
actually eee is quite cool
but if u really want this small size and cheap price (now oni $398)
u hv to compromise
no chinese
no xp
ditzy says yah yah everything u want
then it will be bigger heavier more expensive oredi
he was kinda interested in the eee too
the 901 looks not bad
i think good enough for my usage
but i will opt for the XP ver
hmm..... red or white leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:this ish good
yah last time fifi got tell me b4
but 记得好象很贵
buy this for her lah
wun go wrong with 年轻人 one
unless she oredi got ipok touch..........