hmm..... red or white leh?
ok not bad 8.9"
how much ah?
white is very poseur
BLACK!
or lime green (but i know u no like)
Originally posted by FireIce:buy this for her lah
wun go wrong with 年轻人 one
unless she oredi got ipok touch..........
this is new gen ipok nano ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:got XP liao loh
http://eeepc.asus.com/global/901.htm
hao xiang is S$798
http://altf.wordpress.com/2008/07/10/asus-eee-pc-901-arrives-in-singapore/
tsk i bot mine $660 1GB RAM
it was $598 originally 512 MB RAM
need to find time go check the price loh
i tot i saw somewhere is $398.... but dunno is which model............
Originally posted by FireIce:need to find time go check the price loh
i tot i saw somewhere is $398.... but dunno is which model............
S$398 is my model
at comex lor
me need XP one
and long batt hrs one
and light
901 is 1.1kg and batt life up to 8hrs
that means mine dropped 200 bucks kaoz
1 IT show apart tsk
shucks i want also
tml i go harvey norman and see.............
shd be got instalment rite?
actually not tt asspensive lah
but then i dun mind pay instalment if interest-free
shd hv instalment
�万dun buy white hor
woohoo~ money money coming by this week~
i was thinking of the red leh
but why they no have pink
shd have pink lah
or i buy white, then i go gmask
mueahhahahahha
see price first lah
govt oni giving me $225 for oct's GD leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ money money coming by this week~
my cheque dunno still where sia!!!
kns.......
the in-charge went to find the accounts ger to collect
but the ger was out for lunch
then the other manager say cannot release, must go thru the accounts ger
then now i dunno how liao sia......
been a month le......
damn inefficient lah.......
oct GD sep oredi spend tsk
me worse lor
GD plus my FD interest coming in nov
add tog3der not enuff to pay my 12 days
but must be thankful lah
this is an institution i like plus got promising prospects
but at first was thinking get the FD ineterest can go tour
baaaa
i oni like the black and lime green leh
http://eeepc.asus.com/global/901.htm
Peony White, Pearl White
hmm....
wonder wat diff....
one matt one glossy?
white nice lah
white poseur lah
oh!
i need to get a pair of shoes and jeans
if i buy this one means i can oni get cheapo shoes and jeans........... ![]()
but i relli like the specs and size and weight
bery suitable for me and my work style
Originally posted by FireIce:my cheque dunno still where sia!!!
kns.......
the in-charge went to find the accounts ger to collect
but the ger was out for lunch
then the other manager say cannot release, must go thru the accounts ger
then now i dunno how liao sia......
been a month le......
damn inefficient lah.......
overdue how long liao?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:white poseur lah
since i can't pose with ipok or iphone at starbarks
i shall pose with a white EEE!
yesterday at york hor
we all witnessed a merc those erm big vehicle
number plate PC2727
reversed into some bicycles that parked at the side or at the back of the merc
driver neber bother to shift the bicycles away altho they were blocking his way
he ramed into the bikes and dragged them
after that then he came out of the merc and pull those bikes apart and buang them one side
so many ppl watching him
can someone check stomp see got anot
yao siew leh he
Originally posted by kopiosatu:overdue how long liao?
about 1 mth loh
it was for a job in july leh
suppose to be able to receive in mid-aug
then dunno why like tt
not big amount lah
and since bkk now oso so luan, i think i can use tt for my omnia fund or EEE fund now ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:since i can't pose with ipok or iphone at starbarks
i shall pose with a white EEE!
huh? why u must pose at starbucks.... with ipok or ifone or white EEE???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so many ppl watching him
can someone check stomp see got anot
yao siew leh he
how come u not the one who stomp leh?
why is u waiting for other ppl to stomp?
diffusion of responsibility
everyone else think everyone else will do