me wonder when i can put money back into investment
i also getting specs
i was warned it may cost $480
kaoz
when my sis-i-l said her specs was $900+
i almost fell off my chair
i said must chained it to my pants sia
more expensive than handphones wah piang eh
Originally posted by FireIce:how come u not the one who stomp leh?
why is u waiting for other ppl to stomp?
diffusion of responsibility
everyone else think everyone else will do
i no take pic leh
a lot of ppl were clicking away
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? why u must pose at starbucks.... with ipok or ifone or white EEE???
err..... it's a social phenomenon lah
oh! i oso need a pair of new specs
but tts for dec.......
i oredi KIV a frame
if i go back in dec and it's still there means it's fated to be mine!
and hopefully got some xmas promo.......
Originally posted by FireIce:err..... it's a social phenomenon lah
aiyohhh alamak
pose liao u oso no hv brog or facebook to put
chee bong
wtf is Application Risk Management???
i happy i finally can wear specs ler hahaha
when i was small i tried to spoil my eyes so tt i could wear specs
my bro almost whacked me up
i think it is a master's course hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
aiyohhh alamak
pose liao u oso no hv brog or facebook to put
eerr... i think u got the wrong idea
pose does not mean cam-wh0re urself at these places
but go there and "pose", meaning act seh with ur EEE/macbook and listen to ipok and let ppl look at u......
it's part of the coffee culture in SG
Originally posted by FireIce:eerr... i think u got the wrong idea
pose does not mean cam-wh0re urself at these places
but go there and "pose", meaning act seh with ur EEE/macbook and listen to ipok and let ppl look at u......
it's part of the coffee culture in SG
oh sdn
no wonder i was at mac at amk hub typing my resume on my eee while waiting for my hair appt
got ppl beo me and comment comment comment
but i wasn't posing lor
tt's how i got the job hahaha
my current laptop a bit old oredi
I think not suitable to pose liao.... batt life oni 1hr.....
I want to change to something smaller.... real mobility......
for me to do work and surf net outside.....
so i no need carry too many things...
can use smaller bags oso.....
then this laptop one can "downgrade" to be a desk-top laptop
yah i think it is good fer u
esp if got xp
but must get use to the small kb lah
still shioker to type on my downgraded desk-top T41
那西瓦屋一百万
i will buy the 901 too woohoooo
i ish want to 决裂 wif my weekend star boarder oredi
she sibeh 过分 oredi
but i ish wonder issit she 更年期

Originally posted by FireIce:come come, u all can confess now
u all will think of me at least once each day rite.............
Only when i see thy name.
i looking at the posb Go card form
no say have to pay $5 leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
wah..... how come got 粗� one?
Originally posted by FireIce:wah..... how come got 粗� one?
bery common in american comics
but i tink it will be sibeh funny if use chinese 粗�
what are the official chinese characters for CB? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i looking at the posb Go card form
no say have to pay $5 leh
i dunno leh
i was at posb the branch
i say i want
she say can, must pay $5
and can collect on the spot
u change the grey atm card oredi?
also $5, collect on the spot
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what are the official chinese characters for CB?
ahhahahahahaha
chinese tuition must include these ah?
i think me getting nearer to almost 神 at PS liao
but not 神 enough because i no have patience for photo manipulation.
i hate adjusting stoopid things like make the ger's butt smaller, boobs bigger, put on make up for her, but i can do it
eh kopi
tt's is my just now tt story?
the man's face from stomp ah???
really ah???
Originally posted by FireIce:ahhahahahahaha
chinese tuition must include these ah?
preesh include LJ too