i dunno lehi was at posb the branch
i say i want
she say can, must pay $5
and can collect on the spot
u change the grey atm card oredi?
also $5, collect on the spot
mine ish the grey one loh
a bit koyak oredi lah
i tink it's time to change before i malu myself at the cashier or unable to press money
i dl the form from the websai.........no say need to pay $5
maybe oni collect on the spot then have to pay $5
stomp where got take photos like dat one
because i have almost attained almost 神 level
i shall reward myself with a trip to the living room to see if there's anything on tv
money no enuff or what i forgot liaos
the eng subtitles put, "he is saying you have no LP"
or something like that
i got read before chinese porn story
sounds farnie than erotic........
LP for ladies is stands for Loose Powder ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mine ish the grey one loh
a bit koyak oredi lah
i tink it's time to change before i malu myself at the cashier or unable to press money
i dl the form from the websai.........no say need to pay $5
maybe oni collect on the spot then have to pay $5
boh li you leh
aiyah watever lah
oredi eat my 10 bucks 去了
Originally posted by kopiosatu:stomp where got take photos like dat one
then whose face is tt kena put this kind of story?
anyway tt face in your pic really ish a bit of kiam pah face wor
tt time the tupid OCBC atm ate my card, I call to kpkb an zua eat my card and gimme blue screen (atm machine give blue screen! wtf!)
they oso say if i want immediate replacement i have to pay $5
or else i wait 2 weeks for them to dig it out from the machine, send back to the HQ then mail it back to me
so i just close tt damn account with OCBC, take all the money, go next door UOB and open acct
UOB at amk hub got cute interns/trainees
young yandao chaps

and i was there to close account
maybe now i can find some reason to open UOB account again........ ![]()
fwah
posb cannot lor
all my salary go in there plus my giro's
and hor, got 1 time the AXS machine got eat my card b4
i called the service hotline
the staff guided me to take out my card
heng ah e machine spitted it out
just now i saw a LAO AH PEK
really ish LAO AH PEK de LAO AH PEK
not me this kind of ah pek ok
using the AXS machine leh!!!
woots hats off sia
fifi go and stalk a linclonlynx in hwz
he bery bery yandao like a jap kia
reads jap comics
and from dunno which uni
i saw him surf net on hs super widescreen asus on mrt
really ish yandao leh
i oni use AXS to collect my GV tix
i use SAM to help my grandpa top up his hi!card
pay for my ST bills
and oso to buy stamps
the tupid ST giro-on-demand needs 3 weeks to process......
so inefficient one deh....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi go and stalk a linclonlynx in hwz
he bery bery yandao like a jap kia
reads jap comics
and from dunno which uni
i saw him surf net on hs super widescreen asus on mrt
really ish yandao leh
i will forward this information to lau ren
actually me no relli like the HWZ ppl
esp the EDMWers
not my circle one
tt was the first time i used AXS machine to collect my GV tix lor
thot my card kena makan ler �到我
i also use AXS machine to pay my citibank cc
going to try paying uob cc bill also
becos last time my grey posb nets cannot read on AXS
citibank bill i can use my uob nets card to pay becos small amt
uob cc i need to pay by posb nets so tt won't mess up my uob nets
now i got my new posb nets ler
i can pay my uob cc by AXS using posb nets ler woots
woots woots i dun tink u know wat i am saying hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then whose face is tt kena put this kind of story?anyway tt face in your pic really ish a bit of kiam pah face wor
i edit that photo which i have of a client for his wedding.
eerr... do i relli haf to know in detail how u pay ur bills??
SAM easier to find
most mrt stations have
AXS oni found in shopping centres
and dunno hiding in which part........
Originally posted by FireIce:LP for ladies is stands for Loose Powder
huh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i edit that photo which i have of a client for his wedding.
wah lau post client's pic not scared he finds out??
my dinner is same as my lunch
the same pot of porridge
then for sarper i going to bua corn with gu yew and put in toaster oven to peng
my house market got AXS hahaha
the area office there
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah lau post client's pic not scared he finds out??
he knows his photo is posted up
he knows it will be in this format
they have yet to decide what the actual words are
i wanna eat porridge sia
大姨妈come stomach not 舒�
i think put words on the gambling gods one shd be nice