i think all the shoots will be printed A3 size.
do comic book format.
just that, now dunno what words they wanna put.
gambling gods one must use chinese. ![]()
by that time must find out what are the chinese characters for CB and LJ
�天至尊 ah?
fifi if i cannot get away wif it and must let the IT ppl uninstall my F secure anti-virus (which is a corporate software)
will avg surfice for me if i switch to avg?
ya ya but no zoe tay or li nanxing.
but still can pass lah
me still have one more shoot with them, probably following weekend.
u dun itchy hands luan luan click here click there install this install tt then wun tio virus lah
if in doubt, click no
if in doubt, dont click
if in doubt, dun install
if in doubt, google for more info
anyway, now is spyware and malware more rampant
ppl dun play with virus anymore loh
AVG can lah
free one, mai hiam
palin chio but my fren said she doesn't hv the qualification and experience to be VP or president if mccain tt old man drop ded anytime hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:u dun itchy hands luan luan click here click there install this install tt then wun tio virus lah
if in doubt, click no
if in doubt, dont click
if in doubt, dun install
if in doubt, google for more info
anyway, now is spyware and malware more rampant
ppl dun play with virus anymore loh
AVG can lah
free one, mai hiam
so avg cannot shield spyware malware ah?
那怎么办?
my company's F secure is bao ga liaos antivirus and shield spyware makware
i always see it blocking a lot of things sia
it is a must
now got include anti-spyware lah
AVG Free Edition 8.0
http://free.avg.com/
oh issit? ok ok good good thanks wor
woohoo~ me no need anti-virus
me go eat dinner and watch �花
me go and c
why i diang diang receive invite to attend MOE talk
tsk~
they want you to be a teacher
arberden??
ask me be miss singapore meh???
sibeh jialat, nothing on tv!
me got headhunted in crapsnap last time before.
got dis group of photographers (me cannot say which group), one of them ask me to join them. but its for weddings lah...
be MOE teacher not bad now
if want must ma shang xing dong
arbo later too old liaos
check around liao
the 901 is S$798
a bit over-budget leh
sianz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibeh jialat, nothing on tv!
me got headhunted in crapsnap last time before.
got dis group of photographers (me cannot say which group), one of them ask me to join them. but its for weddings lah...
is this even considered headhunted?!??!?!
budden teacher keep complaining about paperwork paperwork
set test, all admin thing
if fifi be teacher wad u teach? E maths?
sad sia buy too soon
Originally posted by FireIce:is this even considered headhunted?!??!?!
because its crapsnap? ![]()
eh not bad leh, got those famous groups ask me to join last time.
like they are a bunch of specialists photographers, bla bla bla...
me so xiao shun
bot wheat bread for my mum
why they call it wholemeal sia?
why bother to be part of them when u can be on ur own?
dat time how many years back, i tink 2004, 2005.
imagine dat time already so crap they still interested enough to send me PM
the "you got potential..." bla bla bla bla...
i tink if i had joined them, i wouldn't be reaching almost 神 liao.