i see here see there
i still think the 901 fits me best
MSI wind more asspensive
Acer aspire one batt life not as good.... oso no like the design....
buy mac
å°±åƒ�当时我被 sot åˆ°ä¸€æ ·
me no relli need a new laptop lah
just need a light portable device to surf net outside
hp too small, surf liao buey song
laptop too big, too troublesome to carry, and batt life suxx
will do my research gao gao before relli buying
hurhur~
buy mac
me ish back
who miss me?
morling.!
fark u
its 12.15pm your side
got daylight savings or not?
until now i still dun understand leh
i miss everybody
me is 念旧�深情的人
Originally posted by FireIce:got daylight savings or not?
until now i still dun understand leh
dst is from certain months to certain months one.
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u
its 12.15pm your side
fark u
it's 1 la!
i was talking with my collik about how heartless i am
in this way, i differ from noopig
me also extreme introvert
i realised i not answering the question.
hahaha.
yes now have.
until late oct.
last time melancholic now bery 开朗 liaos
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
dst is from certain months to certain months one.
fark uit's 1 la!
fark u
say so lar
i think very likely my work place ish block all these sites de
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u
say so lar
fark. u
go to hell!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think very likely my work place ish block all these sites de
then u can sign up for mbb
mbb = mobile broadband
xue di
who were ur teachers in secondary 4?
haha i think most of them arrived ater u left ba
but i think mrs sally chin u shud noe. chem teacher
Originally posted by FireIce:then u can sign up for mbb
mbb = mobile broadband
then must bring and open my eee?
ppl will see wor
and i want xp
means i gotta buy levi's 901?
now no xp i ish �便 use in bed
i bought 10 new face masks
and 9 pairs of eye masks
total $19 inclusive of postage
wait a min
u go in 2001 right?
i know mrs sally chin the accounting teacher retired in 2000, then come in mrs sally chin the chem teacher?
wow
my teachers retired long time ago now should be nearly 70 years old liao
the younger ones are prolly late 30s