i like this term 罗宋汤
but minestrone is not 罗宋汤
That movie was gangster!
k k i go sleep liaw.
i think SE W980 (8gb) is not bad
i think it's time i can join the SE gang (pang seh nokia, cos no have nice flip fones)
why u no like the SE G900 tt i was selling
touch screen wor
i want flip fone, no want touch-screen
if i want touch-screen i would get omnia....
price drop liao somemore
but then i think i shd get an EEE and a flip fone (no need wifi)
surf net on the fone relli damn cmi lah
u like flip fones?
my fren tt HR ger from another org
was using N95
quite chio although a bit fat
oh btw
she said her company got 24 HR staff
so not put 1 there to paint nails leh ish put 24 hahaha
then her company kena mege with dunno which co. lah
and both under singtel now
and the other kena merged company got 48 HR staff woohooo
so now she say must wait and see she will still got a job anot
yah eee really surf much better theh hp
some more is about hp price nia
quite phenomenal
heng i no need to change hp all the time type
i love the calendar on my e61i
big co. of cos got more HR staff wat
the whole organisation population how many
and then they can have different specialisations oso
like payroll, welfare, skills development, candidate screening, interviews
can have assistants somemore
i like these terms
罗宋汤
��
hurhur dunno why
i think becos they are very 亦舒 de terminology
家明
玫瑰
斜阳�1�
i think i wanna sleep real early tonite
today zoh boh lan sia
tmr 打起精神�个好汉
nite nite fifi
if i get EEE, i will get SE W980!!!
yong tau hu ;P
曾經是å°�ä½ èªªé�Ž
這是個無言的�局
maybe i shd go attend the MOE talk
for the hi-tea reception ![]()
shall look foward to the cheque coming in the next 2 weeks.
i going to koon soon.
Originally posted by FireIce:i going to koon soon.
good night
Very good indeed don't you agree?
don't waste precious space leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't waste precious space leh..
Sorry. But since Fireice has been making crapboxes left right and center I figured i'll use some space.
nvm, the space has been edited liao & just don't waste precious space in future..
new outlet opening in SJPS
it's called Firefly
Originally posted by FireIce:new outlet opening in SJPS
it's called Firefly
tot you sleep liao