when the braddy SEX1 coming...sibei testing my patience....
what ah dee talking abt
good morning people
morning!
Sometimes u too smashed u wake up totally forgetting whaht u did last night. And after sitting up on the bed for like 10 minutes or so.. it all comes flooding back again.
Damn that was some random shit last night. hahaha
hello world~~~~~~~~~~
i think i relli have a twin somewhere
yet another person told me tt she saw me on the NEL yday at 9am
and relli relli look like me
including this dumb hairstyle
i think i got to tok to my mom.................
Originally posted by laurence82:what ah dee talking abt
good morning people
Sony Eriksson X1 lah...
I was just wondering. U know how lots of ppl say past lives n stuff. What if its real ? We are reborn every 2000 yrs. Cause there was just so many of us that died , the system is unable to replenish fast enough and its backlogging so hence the 1 person reborn every 2000 yrs.
Or i am just talking cock now. hahaha
�生�
oh no!
with one fifi it's bad enough, now there are two!
twice the nightmare.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I was just wondering. U know how lots of ppl say past lives n stuff. What if its real ? We are reborn every 2000 yrs. Cause there was just so many of us that died , the system is unable to replenish fast enough and its backlogging so hence the 1 person reborn every 2000 yrs.
Or i am just talking cock now. hahaha
2000 years ago the population was only 200,000,000, suppose they all died, still it doesn't explain the population size of 6.5 billion population at present.
im still unranked.
grr....
afternoon
must turn on the compatability view on IE8 in order to view sgf properly
fifi passed 160k mark ler
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi passed 160k mark ler
yay! can bring me to the line lunch buffet ler!
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! can bring me to the line lunch buffet ler!
...wah big hint wor
is this even called a hint?
sian
sian
sian
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:sian
sian
sian
why
why i so fast hungry......
hmm...................
order?