neither
its accurate
simis is junior biz analyst?
Sounds like my job scope in China now arso.
today time pass very slowly leh
just now i looked was 2pm i thot my watch stopped sia
last time i tell me boss to put my title as "bao sua bao hai"
not bad wor
jr biz analyst can go bkk stay exec suite
snr biz analyst liao can hv secretary sit lap ma?
basically we analyse clients biz and needs and configure our products to fit their needs
i wont say i have fantastic products, but yeah thats basically what we do
motoway is junior biz analyst
in getting pron for imaginary friends
tsk
eh.
Si ah lau. Dunch anyhow say i beat u ar!!!!! ![]()
beat me lar beat me lar
i told my collik she is shitty
haha
i think she gonna kill me
i want to jabo early and my boss appeared today chey
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to jabo early and my boss appeared today chey
just not ur lucky day ....... ![]()
i got a call just now
invite me to an event
an event tt im organising!!!
mueahahahahahahaha
but it was a cute voice
i hope he is a cute guy
though i think he shd be finding out who exactly he is cold-calling first
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a call just now
invite me to an event
an event tt im organising!!!mueahahahahahahaha
but it was a cute voice
i hope he is a cute guy
though i think he shd be finding who exactly he is cold-calling first
singapore market very small ......
In other countries, it's six degrees of separation; in Singapore, four degrees of separation.
Olivia Ong's voice not too bad.
Fall In Love:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bP7h-JAjS-g
Sweet Memories:
maybe i shd just the free ticket and sell
teehee~
i ate a hum chi peng~!
yumyum. i like.
huai me no invites to events wan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huai me no invites to events wan
10-day event.
but..................................no fate loh!
Originally posted by FireIce:10-day event.
but..................................no fate loh!
dun remind me can?
me heart pain liao.
luckily me buy new toy today. hur hur hur
but still heart pain abit
morning!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
dun remind me can?
me heart pain liao.
luckily me buy new toy today. hur hur hur
but still heart pain abit
for bike or for cam?
Originally posted by FireIce:for bike or for cam?
computer
its a pad~