oh.... this one ah.....
I saw in the previous IT show leh
ji cool yi xia
i got the mini one
for me to write chinese words last time
but later i feel tt use HYPY faster
the pad now dunno throw where liao
me need to practice somemore
then see if can make u into lin chi ling.
cheebong lah, bkk not state of emergency
cannot gather more than 5 people, how to cheong liddat?
"The Thai baht hit a one-year low of 34.47 per dollar"
omg, i gotta check out the SGD rates!!!!
if it remains low me go there become 神!!!!
/me pray hard thai baht reach 25 when i go there... best if can go all the way to 30
pimple eminent!!!
me got trouble growing pimple leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me got trouble growing pimple leh
脸皮太厚?
maybe leh ![]()
i wash face is use those bar soap and water.
as long as not 1 bottle of shampoo for hair, face and body can liao
dat one, when i bmt. hur hur hur
dun even have much time to bathe
let alone use all the diff products
outfield use powder only
hur hur hur
sibeh bored man.
no sound no picture from Z
i hope he is still alive
no sound no picture is a good thing
got sound got picture means he bored
i bought jeans liao~~~~~~~~~
me need makeover.
or maybe not lah
i aim to be the most worst dressed person in the industry.
u still have the pink shirt rite?
ya
me still hab the flower shirt too
my mudder see the flower shirt, say i sibeh beng
my collik see my rainbow exhaust cover, say i sibeh beng
i listen to techno my friends say i sibeh beng
i where got beng sial
the flower shirt u wear oredi?
me ish back
watching ju hua now
so in the end ju hua got shuai diao that yun hou or notch?
ya, last time me wear at BKK
den my colliks bro see oredi "eh, from Zara!"
i'm like wtf, how he know sial... he is a shopper lah but its crazy that u can tell from the shirt.
s3x
right now!
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish back
watching ju hua now
so in the end ju hua got shuai diao that yun hou or notch?
they finally jim on the 100th ep
and they will get married
last ep will show her preggy
now is dun noe how many episode sia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya, last time me wear at BKK
den my colliks bro see oredi "eh, from Zara!"
i'm like wtf, how he know sial... he is a shopper lah but its crazy that u can tell from the shirt.
hahahahahahah
ok, zara is out then
actually i no like zara
i dun even buy zara (ladies)
i oni own a denim mini skirt from zara
and it does not even look like from zara
looks like those 路边摊 mini skirt
and it's fooking S$55