actually quite cute
cheebong changed to cheebeh liao
i dunno why
sounds nicer leh
my fave is
nnbz
and naohia
all these �头禅 changes with time
but i know some ppl can use the same one for 20 yrs..............
nao hia
i think i forgot to bring my thumbdrive home
wow EPL so exciting! ![]()
i pity this forumer
i think he will sleep in the living room tonight
haha
wootz
i think not too hard to clear my office
i spent a few hours doing that feel better now
do bit by bit woohoooo
laterz~
when i moved to 17th floor, i realised got this old man sitting by his own office
tot he is trade finance, till they say he is regional security corp
never talk to him
last friday, he come around and say goodbye to everyone
he is retired liao
woah
morning!
u noe hor, when i juz nw come forum i saw my mailbox got 2 new mails leh.
wah i tot laulau n fifi send me their msn.
den i go see.
chey, 原� is 2 strangers wan to make fren with me.
if u want then say so
dun need to guai wan mo jiao
Originally posted by laurence82:if u want then say so
dun need to guai wan mo jiao
haha
it's true!
i rly got 2 mails from strangers!
wan me post ss anot!
but the email part is i add for drama effects one
teehee!
Originally posted by laurence82:
i wun add u one
ok good
Originally posted by laurence82:ok good
got strangers pm u anot?
of cuz
they bo liao one
especially that one called ChoCoChips
ur time got Mrs Mano, the maths teacher or notch?
ah lau, you were in my dream last nite. in the dream, you were with this cute guy. he kinda look like a teenager but you introduced him to me as BabyBoy.
i was like huh? i tot u were buddy with, oh crap, who was the guy you cajoled to the outing to newton ah? he sat next to KB. argh...i forgot the nick. and then i tot, weren't you also buddy with weidev. so i was kinda puzzled how come u hanging out with BBB. kekeke.........weird dream. :lol:
btw, the guy was really cute. there was conversation but i can't remember what we talked about. :P
Originally posted by laurence82:ur time got Mrs Mano, the maths teacher or notch?
ya!
haha but she no teach me la.
she left in 03.
to bcome principal in some other sch.
Originally posted by laurence82:of cuz
they bo liao one
especially that one called ChoCoChips
that chips got win the cutest forumer award leh.
Originally posted by littlestream:ah lau, you were in my dream last nite. in the dream, you were with this cute guy. he kinda look like a teenager but you introduced him to me as BabyBoy.
i was like huh? i tot u were buddy with, oh crap, who was the guy you cajoled to the outing to newton ah? he sat next to KB. argh...i forgot the nick. and then i tot, weren't you also buddy with weidev. so i was kinda puzzled how come u hanging out with BBB. kekeke.........weird dream. :lol:
btw, the guy was really cute. there was conversation but i can't remember what we talked about. :P
oh babyboy is cute all right
next to KB? isnt that ETboy?
ETboy also look like Gacky, so it was funny because ETboy sat in front of me, and gacky on my left, and when i turn front or left, i see twins!!
weidev is my godbro...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya!
she left in 03.
omg, she becomes principal? hahaha
i cant imagine her becoming principal sia
she very humourous, i am sure the whole sch get their daily dose of laughter every morning sia
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya!
she left in 03.
sollee
u as cute as etboy, weidev, extremex, bluewinged, dimmy or turbie or not??
hp and EEE must wait liao
this mth's 预算 i plan on other things first