Originally posted by laurence82:oh babyboy is cute all right
next to KB? isnt that ETboy?
ETboy also look like Gacky, so it was funny because ETboy sat in front of me, and gacky on my left, and when i turn front or left, i see twins!!
weidev is my godbro...
hahaha.......that's funny.
yah yah....ETboy.
oh, so does that makes weidev my godson too? or no relation? hee hee.....
Originally posted by laurence82:sollee
u as cute as etboy, weidev, extremex, bluewinged, dimmy or turbie or not??
ya hor, i nt as cute.
sollee
i cuter
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, she becomes principal? hahaha
i cant imagine her becoming principal sia
she very humourous, i am sure the whole sch get their daily dose of laughter every morning sia
haha
she got teach u ah?
haha ya she quite funny
原æ�¥å©å�的爸 is 盼望 my msn..................... 
waahaha my fren damn suay, book flight to bangkok friday to monday......
Originally posted by littlestream:hahaha.......that's funny.
yah yah....ETboy.
oh, so does that makes weidev my godson too? or no relation? hee hee.....
yeah
ETBoy was somewhere next to KB
gacky was in front of u
weidev..doesnt know about u
MC...well he is away doing charity
why leh? clubs all closed at this period ah?
LS avatar so yummy
i put my face 2 inches away from the screen and i think i saw the bazhang
Originally posted by FireIce:原æ�¥å©å�的爸 is 盼望 my msn.....................
why tt pic?
都�夫�妻了 still act 少女
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya hor, i nt as cute.
sollee
i cuter
she got teach u ah?haha ya she quite funny
paiseh, in terms of cuteness dimmy beats u hands down
Mano ah...i like her attitude
she always has this booming voice, so my Sec 3, she comes in, straightaway, she said x% of us will score A1, x% of us will score A2 etc etc
we never tally after our Os, but one thing is that we never hate maths after she taught us
they dont produce teachers like that anymore
they declare state of emergency and our MFA advise singaporeans not to go...
i wonder if they will cancel flights...
i told him, still got train to come back for our assesment hahahahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:原æ�¥å©å�的爸 is 盼望 my msn.....................
u gib i gib
u no gib i no gib
got flights oredi cancelled rite?
those stuck there can't come back oso
Originally posted by FireIce:LS avatar so yummy
hee hee........should i go revive the hunk forum? kekekeke.....
Originally posted by laurence82:u gib i gib
u no gib i no gib
how come can exchange hp lumber, go outing, but no add msn?
fug leh, i wan ask him bring toy back...
evening
who has tried tat bottled Pokka milk tea?
Originally posted by FireIce:how come can exchange hp lumber, go outing, but no add msn?
better than got add msn, but only one party got my address, my phone number, my pic, but no go outing
u think which one weirder???
Originally posted by laurence82:yeah
ETBoy was somewhere next to KB
gacky was in front of u
weidev..doesnt know about u
MC...well he is away doing charity
yah, i rem too. hmmm......the last 2 sentences for what ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:paiseh, in terms of cuteness dimmy beats u hands down
Mano ah...i like her attitude
she always has this booming voice, so my Sec 3, she comes in, straightaway, she said x% of us will score A1, x% of us will score A2 etc etc
we never tally after our Os, but one thing is that we never hate maths after she taught us
they dont produce teachers like that anymore
haha
my era still got some gd teachers la.
even though not much.
but heng the gd ones taught my class.
hurhur
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
who has tried tat bottled Pokka milk tea?
is it the premium milk tea selling $2.20 at 7-11?
CB lah cancel flights, SG is a f*cking nanny or what.
Originally posted by FireIce:LS avatar so yummy
Originally posted by laurence82:better than got add msn, but only one party got my address, my phone number, my pic, but no go outing
u think which one weirder???
情况所逼 then i ��心 have one leh
u think i want one meh............
Originally posted by littlestream:yah, i rem too. hmmm......the last 2 sentences for what ah?
weidev dont know u mah, so how can be godson??
MC is my evil twin, ur godson, but go do charity liaoz
y campus got pokka vending machine with direct import japanese drinks, i like the melon milk and cardonated pure lemon juice. ![]()