Originally posted by FireIce:is it the premium milk tea selling $2.20 at 7-11?
think saw it at DTE Cheers ytd... selling at below $2 per 500ml bottle
psst
i dling prison break nw.
hurhur
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB lah cancel flights, SG is a f*cking nanny or what.
if u can't go u still have chance for the 10-day
Originally posted by FireIce:情况所逼 then i ��心 have one leh
u think i want one meh............
u also think i want hi tea meh
its also 情况所逼 also
Originally posted by laurence82:u also think i want hi tea meh
its also 情况所逼 also
no no no, tt one is 一言既出,驷马难追
Originally posted by sbst275:
think saw it at DTE Cheers ytd... selling at below $2 per 500ml bottle
i no see in FP
i think 7-11 is ka ppl one
so i refuse to buy
Originally posted by laurence82:weidev dont know u mah, so how can be godson??
MC is my evil twin, ur godson, but go do charity liaoz
oic. okay okay, now i understand. hmm....a bit slow this morning. i tink i need food. :P
Originally posted by FireIce:if u can't go u still have chance for the 10-day
which is a good enough reason for me to not feel so sad if me no go.
but not too late to pitch liao by then?
all bangkok need is hurricane gustav to plow into it then there will be no more violence. ![]()
craving for zinger now leh
tamade........ KFC shd have 24hr delivery!!!
who sarpok?
i go write to them.
i wan go geylang eat dim sum and tau huey ltr.............
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which is a good enough reason for me to not feel so sad if me no go.
but not too late to pitch liao by then?
if u more or less confirm no go then i ask
i dun want to be hanging in mid-air for both sides
ok dun talk about hi tea ler
will spoil mood
i think most of my teachers retire ler
the younger ones should now be in their lates 30s
me huai jiu last time de schooling days
ok
I go pompom and then eat dinner
then he cant see KL
hahahhahahahhahahhahaahhahahahahhaha
this morling i met my ex-classmate
last time he was yandao cheeky boyish look guy
now look like uncle
i think bcos he become teacher
mueahhahhahhaha
i think i have to reconsider attending the MOE talk
Mrs Mano become a thin woman
something we had never expected to see in our lifetime
i saw her in West Mall
i asked my teacher in sec sch how he felt abt MOE's efforts to recruit more people.
he said good.. i thought is because of the passion.. he said its becos got more people to share the burden.. wahahhah
Originally posted by laurence82:Mrs Mano become a thin woman
something we had never expected to see in our lifetime
i saw her in West Mall
issit.
when u see her?
if mediacock move to bukit batok
very sian
they will sure haunt west ave 6 hawker centre or go the area knock on people door interview
just like what they like to do to bishan residents
i think fifi can see me on tv for xx times
i is hip leh
i got nice haristyle and it is coloured and highlighted wootz
and i dress trendily wootz
becos me is from marketing/advertising background
and me is also borned to shop, forced to work kakakaka
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
issit.when u see her?
last year
Originally posted by FireIce:i no see in FP
i think 7-11 is ka ppl one
so i refuse to buy
I think you're talking abt tat small bottle directly imported from Japan one rite?
Originally posted by laurence82:last year
muz be the stress lo.
hurhur
swiss swiss is the best
Originally posted by laurence82:just like what they like to do to bishan residents
i think fifi can see me on tv for xx times
they always go TPY hub there to interview one
�线追踪