Originally posted by TehJarVu:i is hip leh
i got nice haristyle and it is coloured and highlighted wootz
and i dress trendily wootz
becos me is from marketing/advertising background
and me is also borned to shop, forced to work kakakaka
from ur replies so far, i can..never..ever think of u as a person with marketing/advertising background
kekekekkekekekekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:they always go TPY hub there to interview one
�线追踪
now Toa Payoh Town Ctr very crowded one wo
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think you're talking abt tat small bottle directly imported from Japan one rite?
no, the normal bottle
like the rest of the pokka drinks
Originally posted by FireIce:no, the normal bottle
like the rest of the pokka drinks
then maybe is e same one
if not wrong, at Cheers selling it for $1.85
fifi i wanna ask u something
my last day is 19 sep
when shd i start work, need to tell my new HR
i dun wan to start on
22 becos monday blue
23 is a good number but rest 1 day oni not enough
24 the number no good
25 <- shall i start on 25 sep thursday? funny or not, thursday?
or shall i start on 23? good number and better faster earn back my money?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
muz be the stress lo.hurhur
swiss swiss is the best
wootz
wootz
wootz
wootz
wootz
wootz
wootz
wootz
Originally posted by sbst275:
then maybe is e same oneif not wrong, at Cheers selling it for $1.85
paiseh
shd be $2.10 at 7-11
the one launched with the honeysuxx tea and the oso suxx collagen water
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi i wanna ask u something
my last day is 19 sep
i dun wan to start on
22 becos monday blue
24 the number no good
might as well 1 oct
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi i wanna ask u something
my last day is 19 sep
i dun wan to start on
22 becos monday blue
24 the number no good
you should start work whenever you want to..
best is to take a short break in btwn jobs la..
i have people starting work in mid week also.. not weird at all
Originally posted by FireIce:paiseh
shd be $2.10 at 7-11
the one launched with the honeysuxx tea and the oso suxx collagen water
I stated Cheers la
yeah hor also saw tat collagen water....
i think wed start work is good
1 day orientation
next day try to 进入状况
friday everyone relak relak a bit, 打好关系
weekend use to think whether the job is good or not
no good still can faster zao lor
yah... cheers cheaper than 7-11
mineshine at cheers oni $1.80 oso i think
7-11 is selling $2.45
Originally posted by FireIce:might as well 1 oct
no no cannot
i need to be there before end of september
becos they review increment and performance bonus only for staff who have joined by 30 Sep tt's why i ish rush till lao sai to go over
25.9 not so good number hor?
23.9<-- sounds better?
so how? 23? or 25?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you should start work whenever you want to..
best is to take a short break in btwn jobs la..
i have people starting work in mid week also.. not weird at all
oh, u from HR ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no no cannot
i need to be there before end of septemberbecos they review increment and performance bonus only for staff who have joined by 30 Sep tt's why i ish rush till lao sai to go over
23.9<-- sounds better?
so how? 23? or 25?
if u want to rest longer than start on 25th lor
Originally posted by FireIce:i think wed start work is good
1 day orientation
next day try to 进入状况
friday everyone relak relak a bit, 打好关系
weekend use to think whether the job is good or not
no good still can faster zao lor
wed is 24.9 leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no no cannot
i need to be there before end of septemberbecos they review increment and performance bonus only for staff who have joined by 30 Sep tt's why i ish rush till lao sai to go over
23.9<-- sounds better?
so how? 23? or 25?
but u go at 23rd, oni got 5 days leh
got wad performance to tok abt?
maybe u oso need to check ur ç”Ÿè¾°å…«å— with the date, the time u step into office, and whether u need to put a plant on ur desk or something
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if u want to rest longer than start on 25th lor
25.9 doesn't sound nice in canto lor
u actually oredi want 23
u just want ppl to agree with u so u are assured
and if anything goes wrong (touch wood), u oso can share the blame
Rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe u oso need to check ur ç”Ÿè¾°å…«å— with the date, the time u step into office, and whether u need to put a plant on ur desk or something
x2 ![]()
and hor, u have to go suntec de fountain of wealth to collect some of the 圣水 and use it to clean ur desk
rber u can oni wipe ur desk with the 圣水 in a clockwise direction
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but u go at 23rd, oni got 5 days lehgot wad performance to tok abt?
no not immediately
but when they do the respective adjustment and review tt time, ie. at the end of year and in april, they only include ppl who have joined on or b4 30 sep
FireIce, can change the topic titled "open a bangalah pub. Great Idea?" to "Earn back from FTs. Great Idea?".