people oni believe in Jesus
how can ask him to do all these things
start work earlier = get paid earlier ...
Originally posted by FireIce:u actually oredi want 23
u just want ppl to agree with u so u are assured
and if anything goes wrong (touch wood), u oso can share the blame
Rite?
NO
i wanna go on wed
becos it makes sense
and rest 2 days just nice
but the number is 24 leh
i need ppl to tell me it is ok
and wednesday is the busiest day of the week for ppl right?
will it be a good idea?
need ppl to tell me it is ok OSO
hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:NO
i wanna go on wed
becos it makes sense
and rest 2 days just nice
but the number is 24 leh
i need ppl to tell me it is ok
and wednesday is the busiest day of the week for ppl right?
will it be a good idea?
need ppl to tell me it is ok OSO
hahaha
24 NICE number leh!
so �利�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:24 NICE number leh!
so �利�
heeheehee muack u lor å°�cute is the best!
tsk
me listening to Palmy's Glua now
i forgot my ai ai's bd is on a 24 also and then i go and 讲错� hahaha
bery sleepy liao.....
i realise the rain dun come at nite
oni in the morlings or afternoons
my computer suddenly lagg
fifi i appear offline on msn got any ç ´ç»½ or not?
i avoiding a student
sometimes someone is offline in my list but she moved upwards to the upper part of the list so i think it is becos she put "appear offline" tt's why
shd i get hp now or wait till nov?
hmm..........
$100 diff.............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi i appear offline on msn got any ç ´ç»½ or not?
i avoiding a student
sometimes someone is offline in my list but she moved upwards to the upper part of the list so i think it is becos she put "appear offline" tt's why
shud be no ç ´ç»½ one.
haha.
y u avoiding a student?
师生�?
i not so free every 2 mins look at msn contact list to see if u are there leh.
mine is sorted by groups one
u all is under "internet"
so is somewhere in the middle of the list
if no scroll down oso cannot see
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
shud be no ç ´ç»½ one.haha.
y u avoiding a student?
师生�?
stalker lor
Originally posted by FireIce:i not so free every 2 mins look at msn contact list to see if u are there leh.
mine is sorted by groups one
u all is under "internet"
so is somewhere in the middle of the list
if no scroll down oso cannot see
i ish got my own special grp right?!
�公 right?
a special group call �公???
internet? not even call online friends chey
"O" will be lagi further down liao wor
then ai ais lor, on top
i had 2 chappatis
how come ai ai in plural one?
this morning i thot i lost my IC oredi
later i realised i ish left it underneath the cover of my printer
becos saturday morning the courier came to pick up docs for the everyday card
phew
i is put ::VIP:: then on top.. hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:how come ai ai in plural one?
your �公 is also a group, arboden?