Originally posted by Pitot:i is put ::VIP:: then on top.. hahaha
ok i go do tt too
bedtime.
bye bye.
oh cannot do now i forgot
change liaos later the stalker will know i still awake
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh cannot do now i forgot
change liaos later the stalker will know i still awake
block function la...................... appear offline??
ok i also go koon ler
i see if i can pop the pimple tml.............
i pack up and go frens hse ler..
Originally posted by Pitot:block function la...................... appear offline??
very bad PR to block
err then delete?
a bit worse
but actually i will consider
since i changing work place ler got excuse hahaha
google chrome nt veri user friendly leh.
hmmm.
i think ie better
what time liao
still not sleeping
tsk
i go to work ler
go work ba.
have a nice day.
i think i'll sleep soon.
hurhur
morinng
check out my thread @ it support forums
2 guides
1 incomplete
help me complete also can
wah?
Good News for those F1 fans. On 26-29th Sept, the last train will depart Cityhall north,east and west bound @ 0130am. Missed the last train service? Neber mind, still got taxi.
taxi GAD!
last nite i actually dreamt of the cute butt guy!!!
i realise this fone looks like it's got boobs
Originally posted by FireIce:i realise this fone looks like it's got boobs
the angle the picture is taken la..
other angle oso wat
it's bcos the fone is like tt!!
shd i wait for 7610 supernova?
but i dun think i want push-up fone anymore
hmm..............
Last night i had hot dream. Making out with this hot chick. I kinda woke up.. went back to sleep again in a different position suddenly the chick wanted a 69. N when she flipped over.. her lower half body.. holy shit.. like real fat ass. I swear it felt like her pussy was trying to gobble me up! I was desperately trying to push it away from my face.. but she so heavy. really from dream into nightmare man.... thank gawd i woke up.
Anyways.. Not a bad phone. ;p i was considering this when go back to change phone. the new Z series not as good looking . But gotta see real it in real life n feeeeeel it. ![]()
siao