really la.. cause it turned into a nightmare cause i slept lying on stomache like grabing the pillow face lying sideways..
Apparently not recommended u sleep like that. U try. When u dream good dream... if u wake up. U go back to sleep again in different position.
phew.. far out man...
must be the after-effect of looking at the fbt shorts pic
me craving for this
shd be still selling rite?
though i dun rber seeing it for some time liao
i was sooooooo addicted to this last time leh.........
LoL.. the FBT shorts.. damn.. must be. Cause she had mammoth legs.. i am so glad it was a nightmare.
supra busy day...................
sianz
I dont think they have Qoo in Sinagpore anymore.
They have white grape chardonnay here!!

1 SGD nia. Muahahahhahahahahaha.
had a busy day, me ish so tired!
woots can rest a bit now
i settled my start date liaos hohoho happiness
圣水 collected liao not?
really will work ah? hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:had a busy day, me ish so tired!
woots can rest a bit now
i settled my start date liaos hohoho happiness
so which date are you starting work?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so which date are you starting work?
24/9 woots
ah teh change job?
跳槽�
喔�
å‡ ä¸ªæœˆä¸�è§�跳槽了ï¼�
æ�å–œæ�å–œï¼�
Bang Kang lersssss!!!!!
derrick ho look so diff now sia....
last time was still boy boy cute cute one
now a bit man liao
>yawn<
who is derrick ho