Originally posted by laurence82:i hope to have love
wad kind of lub
when do u wan it
why do u wan it
who do u wan it from
where do u wan it
how do u wan it
NOYB
moring!
Originally posted by laurence82:NOYB
tsk.
i tot we ish 兄弟 leh
ur bijiness is my bijiness lo
u my xue di
i am ur xue zhang
fifi is our gao zhong lao shi
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi is our gao zhong lao shi
anyone rber this ad?
the ger is fann wong
u shy ijjit
muz wait until i tell u my wish den u wan tell me ah?
ok lo i tell u
i wan a complete family
huh, realli meh
i dun think the girl in the ad is fann wong leh
wasnt it a hk or tw ad??
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u shy ijjit
muz wait until i tell u my wish den u wan tell me ah?
ok lo i tell u
i wan a complete family
u have fifi and a child in her tummy
Originally posted by laurence82:u have fifi and a child in her tummy
oops.
but tt's still my wish!
i say le!
i go pompom.
anyway laulau u make the wish liao, will come true one la,
regardless of ur passport ![]()
cheebeh
my wish wont come true
i never have hope even if i have love
tsk.
u so -ve.
ok rly go pompom liao.
my 2 擦背女郎 arrive liao.
back later
me ish not -ve
me ish realistics
why pursue something that wont happen?
WTF!!!
this guy actually looks like Britney Spears on America's Got Talent.
hanor...
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish not -ve
me ish realistics
why pursue something that wont happen?
tsk.
u nt me.
u got hope one.
我是一个没有将�的人
*poofs for real*
Derrick Barry the Britney Spears lookalike.
NB!!! I think I am getting confused with my sexuality now. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zj4o10yWu9E
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tsk.
u nt me.
u got hope one.
我是一个没有将�的人
*poofs for real*
diao
ksm???
Originally posted by laurence82:diao
ksm???
oops.
dramatic effect not drama enuff
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Derrick Barry the Britney Spears lookalike.
NB!!! I think I am getting confused with my sexuality now.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zj4o10yWu9E
WTF!
for real!?
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oops.dramatic effect not drama enuff
u ok or not?
Originally posted by laurence82:u ok or not?
u ok den i ok ![]()
u bruff me
mrs mano never left in 2001 or 2003
Originally posted by laurence82:u bruff me
mrs mano never left in 2001 or 2003
she no leave in 01 tt's for sure.
03 or not i nt sure.
03 04 05. pick one.
haha