Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am hot
On the fan
simi seasons change
crunchyroll
hurhur
got 1 more stranger pm me again.
say wan woo me be gf.
ah laulau
if u wan watch, go watch the man who was superman.
got my 永远都那么美的全智贤�
the plot oso gd!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hurhur
got 1 more stranger pm me again.
say wan woo me be gf.
ah laulau
if u wan watch, go watch the man who was superman.
got my 永远都那么美的全智贤�
the plot oso gd!
Who is it? Who is it?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Who is it? Who is it?
wad thing?
the man?
that's the title of a show la dude
'the man who was superman'
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wad thing?the man?
that's the title of a show la dude
'the man who was superman'
Whats his name.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Whats his name.
how i noe!
i haben watch
i dling.
lol
where my fifi?
how i noe!i haben watch
i dling.
lol
Aiyo. Pity.
酱显
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i finished my economic beehoon and kwayteow
what else can i 下酒
when i eat the economic beehoon i like to put 2 sausage, 2 luncheon meat
den the veggie den egg.
plus lots of chilli.
very shiok!
eben though i will lao sai but still bery shiok!
when i eat the economic beehoon i like to put 2 sausage, 2 luncheon meatden the veggie den egg.
plus lots of chilli.
very shiok!
eben though i will lao sai but still bery shiok!
tsk want me to lao sai si chips
me oni put egg and 2 types of chilli
i like to mix beehoon with kwaytiow
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
tsk want me to lao sai si chips
me oni put egg and 2 types of chilli
i like to mix beehoon with kwaytiow
no la!
i oni telling u my preference
like tt eat is shiok leh!
haha
but den �济米粉��济了
no la!i oni telling u my preference
like tt eat is shiok leh!
haha
but den �济米粉��济了
u damn funny lor
oh forgot to go buy TBS stuff tsk
but i was carting home a lot of stuff just now
not possible to go shopping anyway
i go nap a while
i think i am too hyper these 2 days
OMG.. u guys wont believe this. This evening, i went to pick a friend up for dinner. She wasnt ready so told me to go in her house. So i went in ,parents introduced sat down... n her dad, introduced me... his boyfriend.
I swear man.. i almost stuttered when he said his boyfriend n the mum just went about doing her stuffs.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:OMG.. u guys wont believe this. This evening, i went to pick a friend up for dinner. She wasnt ready so told me to go in her house. So i went in ,parents introduced sat down... n her dad, introduced me... his boyfriend.
I swear man.. i almost stuttered when he said his boyfriend n the mum just went about doing her stuffs.
That's so scary !