Originally posted by BadzMaro:OMG.. u guys wont believe this. This evening, i went to pick a friend up for dinner. She wasnt ready so told me to go in her house. So i went in ,parents introduced sat down... n her dad, introduced me... his boyfriend.
I swear man.. i almost stuttered when he said his boyfriend n the mum just went about doing her stuffs.
. . . . . .
kiwi friend ?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
That's so scary !
Apparently its just this few years. Dad is bi. They rich... n by the looks of it.. fuked up too. lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:. . . . . .
kiwi friend ?
yeah. Not kiwi kiwi.. europe. mum is from canada.
screwed her before?
Originally posted by newcomer:screwed her before?
Nope..
not yet. lol
i had quite a high respek for u until the not yet part. daymn brother!
why'd the crazy bitch did that har?
for a moment i tot this is not my crapbox..............
had a heavy dinner.....
and sarper is oredi waiting......................
me craving to makan sarper
but
i must not get fat!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me craving to makan sarper
but
i must not get fat!
u been eating a lot these days
and i no hear about the recent punching sessions
i where got eat alot?
the last major makan i had was fried rice and salmon
today me only had one meal the whole day
maybe dats why me hungry now
i waiting for my dinner to digest
then i go pompom
then i attack the chicken wings
damn, i wonder if i can fit into my new jeans
me craving for swedish meatballs now ![]()
go tml lah
after ur medical appt
then come tompang me
or i can go there and find u
medical appt at sembawang leh ![]()
no have ikea nearby there.
should be fast fast settle, 4.30pm latest
Originally posted by kopiosatu:medical appt at sembawang leh
no have ikea nearby there.
should be fast fast settle, 4.30pm latest
oh, then u can go before the medical appt loh
dun think the meatballs will be making any diff to the medical reports bah
me better weigh myself now
i feel like grabbing nuggets
i think my chix wings nicer than the ikea's
you wings from where one
chix wings buy from supermarket lah
those pre-packed ones
with my own marinade recipe
if i tell u i have to kill u
dun tell me
u just cook den i eat.
i dun care about recipe
kitchen got cake! me took 3 bites and its finished liao
i think 20 pc nuggets more filling
now mummy must cover food oso ah
i miss 163 chix wings leh.
i wonder if tt auntie is still in this industry ![]()
sekali the auntie work at ikea
me need one more cake
she do the topshells oso bery nice leh
i try to do but still cannot match her 味�
i think i can buy the new sushi tonite
yeah!~
you buy edible or virtual sushi