Originally posted by FireIce:for a moment i tot this is not my crapbox..............
had a heavy dinner.....
and sarper is oredi waiting......................
LOL...........me too..........
wow.....i am only eating my first meal. :( and so much to do. laundry.....cooking.....wash toilets, vacuum and mop.......haiz....
buy from sushido lah
this one!!
sushido deluxe
level 32
55,000 gold
after tt, i will aim for this![]()
sushido ichiban
level 40
70,000 gold
for what f*ck sial???
make your suchi collection look nicer?
someone mentioned dim sum in another topic.
i craving for dim sum now
when u is hungry, u crave for everything
Originally posted by FireIce:buy from sushido lah
this one!!
sushido deluxe
level 32
55,000 gold
after tt, i will aim for this
sushido ichiban
level 40
70,000 gold
sushido siao leh u
hahaha
i want 20 pc nuggets now. ![]()
me already had one cake
2 slices of bread + butter
me thinking if i should go make cereal.
i had a nice nap
fifi u're back?
nabei... go T1 popeyes eat kena sauce on my back of my white polo tee... knn.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nabei... go T1 popeyes eat kena sauce on my back of my white polo tee... knn.
use vanish
how come kena the back?
u fling the chicken over ur shoulders ah
Originally posted by FireIce:how come kena the back?
u fling the chicken over ur shoulders ah
is somebody fling at him.![]()
the chair got sauce didn't see... T_T
only checked the buttock portion, didn't check the backrest...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
use vanish
now faster soak in washing powder... tmr mom see liao hong gan la. ![]()
wah, how come eat fried chicken oso can be so happening one........
ya, i always check the seats thoroughly before sitting down and/or leaning back
YESH!
i buy the sushi liao!
and i have 9 gold now
mueahhahaahahahah
now i shall aim the next level......................
but i need to pompom first
the polo tee cost $600 ah?
vanish is really good
no need to scrub or anything
just dissolve vanish and soak your soiled clothes
1 hour later (can soak longer if clothes dun have metal parts) rinse well and hang
makes my hand-washing so much easier
and got 2 types of vanish
1 for whites
1 for coloured
i ish love vanish woohoo
lol the chair orangey colour one, chilli sauce also orangey... sigh. bo pian luh kena liao also cant do anything...
lesson learnt, check thoroughly...
Originally posted by FireIce:the polo tee cost $600 ah?
no la!
G2000 one.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:vanish is really good
no need to scrub or anything
just dissolve vanish and soak your soiled clothes
1 hour later (can soak longer if clothes dun have metal parts) rinse well and hang
makes my hand-washing so much easier
and got 2 types of vanish
1 for whites1 for coloured
i ish love vanish woohoo
ooohhhh that power O2 thingy i keep hearing on tv, shall advise my mom to get some... regular soap powder like kinda useless leh.
mr muscle!!!
damnit..why is december still a long way from here..i want christmas!!![]()
i rmb mr muscle de advert got tiny balls and the woman scrubbing the sink has jiggly boobs... ![]()
yayaya!
the ad me oni look at mr muscle bazhang all the time