sibei sian
want to sleep but cannot sleep
sibei sian
want to sleep but cannot sleep
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hurhur thank you!
welcome, welcome :)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:can i use a frying pan instead of a wok?
wad's the diff ah
hmm...depending on what u wanna do i guess. i guess with wok, it's easier to stir-fry or toss ingredients around? i uses both.
difference ah? hmm....me not a good cook enough or knowledgeable enough to comment leh. u know who? ben1406. he is a chef. you may wanna post a thread in SO. hopefully catches his eye. and we cn learn a thing or two?
so now the aunty lurks here eh .. ![]()
the other aunty ran off on errands liao .. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...
yeah...everytime i was in this rez and someone cooked, the fire alarm would go off :twisted:
i gotta remember not to cook 'smoky' stuff. =P
i'll just steam and boil everything. including my meats. =P
hahaha......but boil meat? yikes. even bak kut teh smells leh. :P
Originally posted by Fatum:so now the aunty lurks here eh ..
the other aunty ran off on errands liao ..
:oops:
no lah, we got to talking earlier. i shoudl get off liao. has been spending too much time. i do have work to do.
and you? what's keepig you this hour? how's dearling?
Originally posted by littlestream::oops:
no lah, we got to talking earlier. i shoudl get off liao. has been spending too much time. i do have work to do.
and you? what's keepig you this hour? how's dearling?
I'm trouble shooting a site, actually, kopi's site ...
but I think he's off to bed too liao ... so work's done for the night I guess ... but still too hyper to sleep ...
dearling .... nvm ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm trouble shooting a site, actually, kopi's site ...
but I think he's off to bed too liao ... so work's done for the night I guess ... but still too hyper to sleep ...
dearling .... nvm ....
wah, u can function at this hour ah? actually, what am i talking about? i've cooked till 5am for an upcoming party. :P
huh? orh, okay. *patz* hope all's okay. weekend's round the corner. any plans?
oki doki
time for jogging.
Originally posted by maurizio13:oki doki
time for jogging.
at this time?![]()
so quiet.
waiting for STI to open..![]()
didn't really take notice before, but your name spells BAD. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
didn't really take notice before, but your name spells BAD.
BAD?
huh?
I shuld create a clone ..called
Used_And_Abused!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I shuld create a clone ..called
Used_And_Abused!
early black bird catches the worm.
yah right! you wish!
used and abused by faggots? ![]()
just kidding. ![]()
knn 6 plus raining![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:knn 6 plus raining
hehehe.....
i have no laundry to do today.
let it rain, cooler to sleep.
is it too late... are you too far gone to stay..
make my audio system cockup =/ disturbing when i put MCR on.
Welcome to the black parade ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Welcome to the black parade
Correct![]()
too bad i dont have earphones..
and with BMB speakers...![]()
i wan play " A little piece of heaven - A7X " by the speaker but family still slping and got the f word ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i wan play " A little piece of heaven - A7X " by the speaker but family still slping and got the f word
im not okay also has the f word..
and i let my family enjoy it when Ray blasts the song with his guitar solo using a les paul![]()