earphones, else place both your speakers against each other and your head in the middle. ![]()
i think the sound waves cancel each other.
Originally posted by maurizio13:earphones, else place both your speakers against each other and your head in the middle.
i think the sound waves cancel each other.
i go deaf you pay ah![]()
how bout playing Anarchy in the UK - sex pistols.
all the screaming~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
how bout playing Anarchy in the UK - sex pistols.
all the screaming~
Wrong!!
Thunderbirds are Go-Busted![]()
not scared kena neighbour complain ah?
thunderbirds.. remind me of that stupid scary cartoon
i torture my family with guitar solos instead of screams![]()
cause solos have high pitch.. and when loud..![]()
but the thunderbirds are go not really much screaming though..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not scared kena neighbour complain ah?
thunderbirds.. remind me of that stupid scary cartoon
they gave up le![]()
cause i also have to practice jamming for my band![]()
i have a Vox speaker.. with a Ibanez Sr500![]()
i blast trance and dance and techno
actually is not the melody that disturbs, it's the vibrations
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but the thunderbirds are go not really much screaming though..
and.. um.. i got three warnings from the police already..![]()
but heck care, they cant do anything also![]()
pillow's kind of genre is those trance and techno ah?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pillow's kind of genre is those trance and techno ah?
Axel F.. crazy frog![]()
vocal trance, dance techno, those type one lar
sometimes like to play with imaging, those that need to place speaker 45 degrees, the side face inwards
mostly is just plain blasting and making things vibrate
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:vocal trance, dance techno, those type one lar
sometimes like to play with imaging, those that need to place speaker 45 degrees, the side face inwards
mostly is just plain blasting and making things vibrate
O.o..
vibrate here and there..
disgusting. hate that frog..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:disgusting. hate that frog..
guess what .. song my family hates most![]()
actually not i wan vibration imagine u listen song the things vibrate abit annoying
cos i have 2 active subs of 200watts rms each![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:guess what .. song my family hates most
Barbie Girl? ![]()
my fren meeting me 6;30am
i sms him in morinng also no reply
must be sleeping
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my fren meeting me 6;30am
i sms him in morinng also no reply
must be sleeping
raining leh.
good for sleeping.
suggest you go back to bed also.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:actually not i wan vibration imagine u listen song the things vibrate abit annoying
cos i have 2 active subs of 200watts rms each
when i listen to drum covers of helena, my family runs for cover
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Barbie Girl?
wrong!
Helena![]()
let's make dis CB into a song thread ![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:
that one too loud liao
how many ppl complain u lioa?
fortuneatly my neighbours onli slam their doors, a few times a day
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
that one too loud liaohow many ppl complain u lioa?
fortuneatly my neighbours onli slam their doors, a few times a day
currently.. 4 families![]()