sometimes i go out will abit paiseh lea
my downstair neighbour also will blast one
some will give me that look also
nvm lar, live in HDB flat is liddat
Originally posted by maurizio13:
they never move out?
no money ![]()
when holidays i usually invite my band over for practice
i have a pearl drumset and my friend brings his les paul over plus mike stand![]()
so..![]()
omg..
jam in the house..
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:no money
when holidays i usually invite my band over for practice
i have a pearl drumset and my friend brings his les paul over plus mike stand
so..
omg!!! ![]()
you jam in your house!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:omg..
jam in the house..
not really la
sometimes we rent a studio.. but like most O level ppl. half of my band this year out of action due to o level like me![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
omg!!!
you jam in your house!
but we tone down abit la.. usually set amps very soft.. but then enough for jamming![]()
i peanut butter in my house ![]()
i'm tinkin of learning to play the bass/keyboard
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i peanut butter in my house
i'm tinkin of learning to play the bass/keyboard
alamak my whole block hates me![]()
congratulations.
ur infamous, now can join bus555
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:congratulations.
ur infamous, now can join bus555
why o.o
im not a bus fan im a jamming fan![]()
nvm lar
i now not so worried, cos i can say i my another neighbour singing karaoke and blasting music
I ISH BACK FROM DINNER!!!
damn tired...
but need to wait for fone call later....
kekeke. had sushi
some1 paid.
=P
but ok lar. it isnt TOO asspensib...
havent die yet??
If I was invincible
I'd make you mine tonight
sorry.
i had sushi
and i love sushi
and i'd never say no to sushi
so i guess i won't starve to death any time soon.
HOHOHO!
and yesh u r invincible...![]()
hehehe ![]()
u will die soon
thank you ![]()
but u more invincible to tahan for so long.
tahan wat for so long...??? :?
and how soon is soon...?
maybe in like.....40/50-ish years...??
in a few mins time
and how long is a few minutes???
'a few' has already gone by...and...I'M STILL HEREEE!!!!
watcha goinna do huh? HUH????
tahan ur hunger for so long lar ![]()
orh. that was craziness ok. hurhur
don't even think of trying ><
and hor...i just got off the phone with mi mom. kekeke. we tokked for 20 minutes!!
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:they gave up le
cause i also have to practice jamming for my band
i have a Vox speaker.. with a Ibanez Sr500
me: 2X Altec Lansing A7 legacy powered by QSC PA amp, + "r/d/s" brand 15" powered bandpass theater sub..![]()