Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:omg..
jam in the house..
not rare. lol. my friend also does so. im a drummer, so cannot for me, but my frens all play guits, the worst one being a bass guit :lol: so its still okay. and they've got puny 5-watt rms amps so it doesent really matter
wow. i KO last nite
good morling world~~~~~~~~
TGIF!
fifi
wow
juz nw i watch gto again!
nice!
I HAVE FRIDAY CLASS THIS YEARR!!!!!! ><
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wow
juz nw i watch gto again!
nice!
GTO???
omg...i have sooo many things to dooo!! ><
i'll never get them done as soon as i had hoped...=\
grrr :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...i have sooo many things to dooo!! ><
i'll never get them done as soon as i had hoped...=\
grrr :x
hahaha
same same!
i oso got things to do but i drag beri beri long le!
i watched Seasons Change ler
i think ah chips will like it
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ah. i thought u toking bout the pontiac car GTO ><
playin too much NFS nowadays ><
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
call 爽 one ah
i spotted 2 pairs of shoes i like
best part is..... $9.90 per pair nia!!!
yes, in SGD.
dunno got my size or not
must see fate..........
fifi
nah, give u all good deal
Originally posted by FireIce:
i spotted 2 pairs of shoes i like
best part is..... $9.90 per pair nia!!!
yes, in SGD.
where?
i hungry now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hungry now
i 4got to take the 2 kosongs and 1 egg cheese
and the milo and my tehccino
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
where?
mondo
Originally posted by FireIce:i 4got to take the 2 kosongs and 1 egg cheese
and the milo and my tehccino
me just realised dat oso ![]()
wasted, i should have taken photo of the makan i had before i left my place oso
3 dinners!!!
me sibeh hungry now, time to go buy chai png
3pm can go apple centre collect my new ipod
how come u off ur msn
eh? its off?
u is offline to me leh.
anyway, u shd use back ur old blog entries lah
I think they are fine
tak boleh sign in
Originally posted by FireIce:u is offline to me leh.
anyway, u shd use back ur old blog entries lah
I think they are fine
har? what u mean?
import over?
i dunno leh
cannot just integrate?