u use my lousy hp-cam pix
i must feel honoured or not
hahahaha
somemore me edit abit leh
CB lah, cannot import.
nehmine, me start from scratch
new design, new beginning.
new beginning?
then need to celebrate with another 20pc nuggets?
i can feel the fats of the nuggets last night around my neck now.
what udder food to makan here to celebrate
/me lub chin
CB, just now me collik call me ask me take over his 2 day course on monday and tuesday. i tell him tamade me 解脱 on thursday liao. go course for what f*ck

Kopiosatu.. u need some motivation before u become a fat slob.
U dont become that by sitting on ass.
my motivation is overseas
In Thailand ?kekekeke
I aint got a fever got a permanent disease
Itll take more than a doctor to prescribe a remedy
I got lots of money but it isnt what I need
Gonna take more than a shot to get this poison out of me
I got all the symptoms count em 1,2,3
First I need
Thats what you get for falling in love
Then you bleed
You get a little but its never enough
On your knees
Thats what you get for falling in love
And now this boys addicted cause your kiss is the drug~
oh yeah.~!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can feel the fats of the nuggets last night around my neck now.
what udder food to makan here to celebrate
/me lub chin
sakae sushi supper buffet
haha~
i just calulcated
im going to spend about $150 in TBS later
sushido under maintenance.............. 
we live to spend.
i walked into the kitchen i saw...
PIZZA ON THE TABLE!!!
Guns will make us powerful; butter will only make us fat.
where the hell did that come from.
U mean my bicep guns ? *locks n loads* oh yeah.. meet my biceps Law n Order. lol
tonight watch movie
tomorrow night then watch friendship
Tonite will become -1rainy n stormy.. shiet..
n she wants go dinner.. then ktv.. n then drink.. outside under a tent at Pocha. Korean bar. Cause she smokes.
She doesnt seem to be take me into consideration. lol!
Women nowadays.. take us men for granted. Thats why i am gonna use n abuse her. ![]()
Me told her i got cold cough... she said.. sing n drink is good for it. Seriously.. how old she think i am. lol. I use this on xmm's that dun wanna go out cause they sick k.
Come to think of it... *flashback* oh man.. i love flashbacks.
total damage at TBS today
$139
Originally posted by BadzMaro:where the hell did that come from.
U mean my bicep guns ? *locks n loads* oh yeah.. meet my biceps Law n Order. lol
hahaha
feeling sleepy.........
wait.. i remember liaw.nm. asses must have used my namecard email instead of the one i wrote down. ffs.
maintenace for so long.........
cb........