anyone tried google chrome liao?
*looks in the mirror*
oh yeah.. ![]()
Laters ppls..
Oh my gawd.. so cold.. ffs.. warm car first
Dinner + Ktv + alchohol hampalan one go 1 venue. sui liaw la. damn i so smart. ![]()
Yao Tou Yao Tou!!!
Ge wei shuai ge mei nv men.. na qi ni men de bei !!! WOOOO!!!!
*Shakes the cb like mad... WOOOOOOOO~!!!!*
Bad medicine is what i need!
fifi
damn
no fate with the shoes
and the salesgirl bery rude
im going to go to the girly forums and tell everyone not to go to this outlet
cheebong....
vww maintenance till 9pm
wat m i going to do

had a curry puff and spring roll
curry puff not too bad
spring roll totally kns
dunno isit standard drop (me nong nong time no eat) or oni today flopped
my collik trying to tell me a lame joke now
-_-!
slap him
he is on 31st floor
me on 17th floor
u say leh
Originally posted by laurence82:he is on 31st floor
me on 17th floor
u say leh
take the lift lor ....... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:take the lift lor .......
i am not allowed inside with my kind of access card
haben end work meh?
waiting to rush off
me ish back from apple shop wif new ipod
me so tempted to buy the $599 headphone from bose
headphone?
then how to wear with helmet?
chao chee bong
i is not racist loh
bit i is dun like working with a certain race de ppl
always tai ji liao liao one
wapiang
world market almost shed 3% after dow drop..
HSI lost 400 pts O.O
Nikkei 225 lost 300+
CM lost almost 1%![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:headphone?
then how to wear with helmet?
not for bike.
when on plane or on coach
if me take coach, will be 7hr trip.
i got a free mobo and processor from bell systems
very old stuff....they dun even want to keep it
nvm lar, since my own comp mobo uplorry
changed processor into the new mobo
Originally posted by InnoHippo:anyone tried google chrome liao?
its up liao ah?
BONJOUR!!!
i'm now waiting to use the bathroom ><
and i have a class at 10!!!
hahaha.......cute
whistle blowing + yellow card
y those ppl cannot zi dong one
tsk~