no no no
but a bit funny go so �僻 de place gunanguanuly
it's all in the mind �cute!
and wtf is that gunanguanuly!
so stupid!
lol
hurhurhur
Originally posted by TehJarVu:you all dunno where it is lah
it is in a niao bu sheng dan place where junior flying club was/isopposite botanic gardens the bush there leh
tsk!
eat liao no do �规矩 de things jiu ok liao.!
eh. at least you are not bringing her home and cooking for her at home lah....
eh chips...when will u know if u can err...get into 2nd year arh...?
tsk
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. at least you are not bringing her home and cooking for her at home lah....
eh chips...when will u know if u can err...get into 2nd year arh...?
i dunno. could be nxt wk ba!
damn worryng leh!
i do my resit hor, got 2 cfm pass one.
got 1 quite shaky.
and if they decide to not promote me juz becuz of tt 1 paper.
i will cui!
and i no noe wad punishment my �豆 will gimme T.T
how come u have to redo 3 papers...!
were you partying too much or what last year huh....
hurhur...
hope they'll promote u!
can they PLEASE hurry up and call so that i can go bathe, then go out orediii!!!!!!
pleasee?????
ah chips, u watch seasons change ler mah
just now the rain was really power
my block is a square block
4 corners are units
middle is lift landing
the whole lift landing is WET
water just splashed in
seldom like that de
Originally posted by laurence82:ah chips, u watch seasons change ler mah
no watch leh.
got chio bu?!
u watch superman already?!
Originally posted by udontknowme:how come u have to redo 3 papers...!
were you partying too much or what last year huh....
hurhur...
hope they'll promote u!
hurhur
i ish lazy student leh!
got alot of days no go sch!
but i ish got reason one
my place ish too far away frm sch!
always walked 25 mins to sch one T.T
but nw different le! sch is oni 3 mins walk away!
hurhur
ah chips only clever to write 剧本
no like to study
bad bad boy cannot like that
omg...ur worse than me....><
eh...isnt there like...a bus you can take to school at least when you were living far away...??
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no watch leh.
got chio bu?!
u watch superman already?!
hurhur
i ish lazy student leh!
got alot of days no go sch!
but i ish got reason one
my place ish too far away frm sch!
always walked 25 mins to sch one T.T
but nw different le! sch is oni 3 mins walk away!
hurhur
got two chio bu
buy one get one free
but the whole story is very nice
should watch
u never provide me link to superman
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...ur worse than me....><
eh...isnt there like...a bus you can take to school at least when you were living far away...??
take le still must walk one. T.T
so f*ck it.
bt nw different liao!
eh u leh
u live far frm the school?
Originally posted by laurence82:got two chio bu
buy one get one free
but the whole story is very nice
should watch
u never provide me link to superman
wtf!
i got!
twice!
http://www.crunchyroll.com/group/CRSeries_-_A_Man_Who_Was_Superman_-_Movie
gib u again
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wtf!i got!
twice!
http://www.crunchyroll.com/group/CRSeries_-_A_Man_Who_Was_Superman_-_Movie
gib u again
pls watch tonight and gib comments
so heavy rain.......
but now left very light drizzle....
I sms chat until finger sour liao
me go pompom then find something to eat.....
Originally posted by laurence82:pls watch tonight and gib comments
ho-kay!
i used to live like....15 minutes walk away from school leh. haha. there was a bus, but i no like to wait ><
i even walked when it was COLD and SNOWY and WET and ICY hokay! haha.
but now mi is staying in school residence. hurhur. so it's like....5 minutes walk to class. no buses within the building =(
i go shower!
going out eat dinner!
hurhur.
muz buy cookbook liao!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i used to live like....15 minutes walk away from school leh. haha. there was a bus, but i no like to wait ><
i even walked when it was COLD and SNOWY and WET and ICY hokay! haha.but now mi is staying in school residence. hurhur. so it's like....5 minutes walk to class. no buses within the building =(
hurhur
our situation so similar!
hurhur
me enjoy a walk
whereas my friends like to take bus mrt cab wherever they go
errr....hehehe.....ok lar.
some things are rather similar.....
but hor...if i flunk out, moi parents wont kill me.
cos mi pay for miself one...=(
k. byebye. enjoy dinner!
mi still waiting for the call ><
me daddy so cute leh
He eating taiwan sausage with fork and knife