i wanted to tell him
u ok or not...why in farking sembawang sia
now is all going into heartlands liao loh
even better lah
no need pay sky high rental
and closer to customers~!
now im deciding which salon to go.....
hmm......
mandarin chicken rice or newton chicken rice.........
me want to watch mamma nia
weidev is studying, dimmy is studying
who want to go watch wib me?
shd i waste money on Ashes Of Time Redux??
i watched before liao
wat for i shd watch again.......... and the shortened version somemore.........
i suspect is WKW trying to ear more money........ hurhur~
ok, i shall admit i wanna see tony leung and leslie cheung..........
let me go eat my muffin and think about the haircut............
u all behave ah!
lets riot
maggie q on chn 8.![]()
wei... wu...
taaaan wuuuuuu

a mossie flew into my room and i turned on aircon full blast to freeze it to death. ![]()
are you sure it works..![]()
woohoo~~
i FINALLY got my call
><
BYEBYE!!
chee bong
ah chips, u here?
i watched that show halfway i give up liao
Originally posted by QX179R:are you sure it works..
it should get dehydrated very quickly.
humidity in my room drops to 40% when i turn on aircon.
but won't it put some stress on ur electricity bills..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:chee bong
ah chips, u here?
i watched that show halfway i give up liao
watch finish la!
na bei my area raining.
cannot go out.
tsk!
england sux! everyday rain rain rain
earlier got very gusty winds & a heavy downpour at my area but now stopped liao..
i dun want to lar
i cannot tahan
its a bit lame
now u go watch Seasons Change, then u see the diff