got daniel wu and 连凯!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tsk!
u must watch everything.
to understand the man!
watch leh!
no want
plsss
i hate it right from beginning
i rather watch My Sassy Girl or Lakehouse (the korean version)
Originally posted by FireIce:the maggie Q show on tv so long ago one leh
i watched online liao
the uncensored version
got daniel wu and 连凯!
the xxx scene nice boh?
Originally posted by laurence82:no want
plsss
i hate it right from beginning
i rather watch My Sassy Girl or Lakehouse (the korean version)
tsk!
meaningful movie u dun wan watch!
tsk!
tsk!
tsk!
tsk!
gimme jolin vid
Originally posted by FireIce:the maggie Q show on tv so long ago one leh
i watched online liao
the uncensored version
got daniel wu and 连凯!
what show?
why uncensored?
where to watch unedited version?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tsk!
meaningful movie u dun wan watch!
tsk!
tsk!
tsk!
tsk!
gimme jolin vid
walau
Seasons Change more meaningful lor
u watch then u tell me which is better
i guarantee plus chop plus after sales service that u will like Seasons Change better
Originally posted by laurence82:what show?
why uncensored?
where to watch unedited version?
赤裸特工
watch on crunchyroll
cant find
the english title is naked weapon or what
corright!!
naked weapon
people who always say corright...always sounds like fingernails scratching on blackboard to me
oh shucks
I 4got to think about the haircut when i was eating the muffins
cos i was watching the girls hacking one another on tv
ok, i go koon liao
maybe in my dreams i will get some 指示
bye bye
we wont miss u
fifi still ard
me go sleep ler
ah chips u better watch seasons change
u wont regret
just got email about the handbags
oni 1 of them available
tsk~
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi still ard
me go sleep ler
ah chips u better watch seasons change
u wont regret
u watch superman first!
i guarantee plus chop plus warranty plus after sales service u'll like it.
u haben watch finish u alr gib the show æ»åˆ‘
hw can!
with ah lau, everything is possible..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:with ah lau, everything is possible..
he sucks ![]()
something has to be wrong when i'm tired at this time...><
am back in school for the night!~
wat r u doing up so early on a sunday...???
Preparing for church. I am playing for the church today. lol.
Had to cut short my boozing session last night. Or else hangover.. smell like alchohol will be really bad,.
Its 12.08 pm now. lol
u ? what time ? should be 12 midnight ?
playing what...??
forgot that with the daylight savings crap stuff, the hours are not quite the same ><
it's about 9pm here now. haha
playing violin. lol! Holy communion.. ther rev insiststhat he wants some string instrument, what can i say. Our rev is not a very good speaker.. but is very musically oriented. Thats whyy the choir, music ,n sounds all very good. Except the 1 n half hour sermon.. which can be zzzzzz.... its like attending lectures with slideshows.
9 pm. that alrite. its still saturday for u right ?