Originally posted by QX179R:yup, i myself would also be getting lesser but still its the thought that counts..
yeah...green packets...
a reason for little kids to fast...i wonder if they ever learn anything...
Originally posted by Deino:yeah...green packets...
a reason for little kids to fast...i wonder if they ever learn anything...
hopefully they learn the right stuffs & not fast because of the green packets..
Originally posted by sinicker:on the pink IC, i'm Arab. essentially, i'm 1/2 Arab, 1/4 Acehnese, 1/4 Chinese. but always mistaken for a chinese.
in other werds, they call u a rojak lah..hehe..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, i myself would also be getting lesser but still its the thought that counts..
green packets...long gone are those days...now must give some more..!....ehhe...
Originally posted by Fs4751:in other werds, they call u a rojak lah..hehe..
mutton, belacan and beancurd...
Originally posted by Deino:mutton, belacan and beancurd...
ya..all mixed together...and the product is u....hehe
hi,
am also muslim...... from india.......
where are the good food stalls set up for Ramadan, this is myfirst Ramadan in Sg........
and also,where are good non-indian halal restaurants n foodcourts in Sg (all year through)..........
thnx.......
Originally posted by sm:hi,
am also muslim...... from india.......
where are the good food stalls set up for Ramadan, this is myfirst Ramadan in Sg........
and also,where are good non-indian halal restaurants n foodcourts in Sg (all year through)..........
thnx.......
you can try banquet foodcourts or you can go to geylang during ramadan...loads of food 0_0
Originally posted by Deino:you can try banquet foodcourts or you can go to geylang during ramadan...loads of food 0_0
that's what I wanted to say oso - banquet..
or there's another foodcourt "fork & spoon", somewat banquet concept too..
Originally posted by Fs4751:ya..all mixed together...and the product is u....hehe
eh me?
i am belacan, sashimi, tofu, and tempeh
Originally posted by QX179R:that's what I wanted to say oso - banquet..
or there's another foodcourt "fork & spoon", somewat banquet concept too..
ooo...
where?
today is eat nasi + ayam masak merah!
Originally posted by sinicker:today is eat nasi + ayam masak merah!
0_0...taucho or wotever its spelled for me...
im waiting for the outing ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:im waiting for the outing
wot outing?
Originally posted by Deino:ooo...
where?
there's one outlet @ toa payoh..
Originally posted by sinicker:today is eat nasi + ayam masak merah!
wqaaaahhhhhh so nice! yummies! cant wait for raya..
ketupat, sambal goreng, ayam sambal, serunding, rendang, ooooooo~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by dinky1409:
wqaaaahhhhhh so nice! yummies! cant wait for raya..
ketupat, sambal goreng, ayam sambal, serunding, rendang, ooooooo~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
and as for the cookies , kuih tart , haha... how about kuih makmur? lols...
that's some of my favourites too that you've mentioned..![]()
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
and as for the cookies , kuih tart , haha... how about kuih makmur? lols...
sadly i dont enjoy pastries much.. dunoe why.. maybe too much butter lawls.. =(
eat in moderation shall do the trick..
i think i put on weight from all this fasting
oops ![]()
not supposed to lose weight de meh..![]()