fifi ignore me
nehmine
i go eat dinner
got boggle~
me downloading scrabble now
yahoo games gan pua slow lor
mi supposed to be doing stuff leh...
butbutubut....i feel....lazy....![]()
i tink mummy will be happy to know, another male model add me in the photographer / model networking site.
i seem to be getting popular with male models.
liddat mummy will be sibeh happy, i specialise in shooting men
i happy for u too
i will get his number, show him ur photo den get him to call u.
so he can fark ur backside, hur hur hur
morling!
fifi
can u all please help me so tt i dun go any more buffet?
stomach bursting no good
and hor
vienna hor
really so so only leh
the staff 盯ä½�ä½ and watch your every move leh
very ��� i cannot tahan leh
then hor
i had to share space with left side PRC (diners!) and right side also PRC (diners!)
and in front of me is a pros with 2 ang mohs
to make things worse, i suspect the pros is a viet
no other nationality irks me more than the viets!
they are the worst amogst the fips and the chins and the bangs and the everything!!!!!!!
geeeeeezzzzz
oh nose what a night
i no like the crowd a single bit
not say i snobbish leh
really too much siaaa zzz
next time i say i crave for oysters
please say oysters taste like shlt or something ok?
and hor
today i reached there liao hor
i could only eat 3 oysters i dunno why
the 4th one is chin chai toon loh ker one so charm like tt
why liddat huh?
oh nose so sian
must wait for fifi to go home
big big rain.........
i will buy a dozen underwear for u
u wear wat type of cut?
i is watching heroes II
mohinder so 帅 leh